just dump him lo.Originally posted by The Hobbit:He's my bf, grope me, kiss me, focked me yet he still chased after girls...why? wtf.....![]()
SEX Object?Originally posted by Patrik:Get rid of him.
well, dump him!!Originally posted by The Hobbit:He's my bf, grope me, kiss me, focked me yet he still chased after girls...why? wtf.....![]()
thanks but he still has my HP numberOriginally posted by luckygal26:well, dump him!!![]()
... at least u find out his true colours before sinking too deep into the relationship.... Not like me, realising he got another gf when we were in our 5th yrs of relationship...
well there is a function in yr hp call "call barring"!! or dun pick up the call if he calls you... cos my EX called me after we broke off and show his concern whether i am "alive" after discovered his deeds.... and i cry my heart out everytime we put down the phone....Originally posted by The Hobbit:thanks but he still has my HP number![]()
..........and my home address too.......Originally posted by luckygal26:well there is a function in yr hp call "call barring"!! or dun pick up the call if he calls you... cos my EX called me after we broke off and show his concern whether i am "alive" after discovered his deeds.... and i cry my heart out everytime we put down the phone....
After 3 weeks... i have decided to ask him not to call me again.. things gotta end somehow somewhere.. it's painful but bear with it and it will be over.
Me now enjoying my life being a SINGLE...
Hey.. Hobbit...Originally posted by The Hobbit:at one time, he pretend to be someone else and call me(faking his voice). The other time, he ask my bestt gf to ask me out.......
he said even if he go to jail, he will wait till he's released and he would come and meet me again.......Originally posted by luckygal26:Hey.. Hobbit...
Stop giving him and yrself EXCUESSSEEESSSSS liao... put a STOP to in and go on with your life...!!!![]()
I am sure if you are determined enough, u will definitely able to STOP his NONSENSESSS!!!!! Beginning is tough but life still gotta go on...if he stalks you, file a police report!!
Then file police again lor... see how many years he can affordOriginally posted by The Hobbit:he said even if he go to jail, he will wait till he's released and he would come and meet me again.......![]()
Originally posted by luckygal26:Then file police again lor... see how many years he can afford![]()
I am sure by then you will have a BF who can protect you ...

wthOriginally posted by W3s Br0wn: