more ridiculous things are coming along the way too like no smoking in public anymoreOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:$14 sounds too ridiculous!!!
knn.. u dun believe den dun scold ppl siao hor... the cigar prices had been increasing all the while, so i believe stantley, the garmen will not ban cigar, but will increase so that they have more revenue.Originally posted by pescar:dun siao la... wad crap news u receive...
not so baichi to believe u sia...
anw... if u noe politics, the government wil nvr ban cigarettes in singapore..
its simply impossible.. reasons i wil not say but for u to find out..![]()
buy from black market i heard it's abt 50 froggie dollars for 1 cartonOriginally posted by thhong22:if can't get chiong ciggy.... quit lah.... best liao.... don let govt earn.......![]()
OMG 14 BUCKS IS DOWNRIGHT CRAZY GOTTA FIND A SUGAR DADDY LIAOOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:I got news it's going up to $14 somewhere in april . coffeeshop vedors received letter liao and he told me . Ok enough i am not getting singapore cigarettes anymore . I found my own lobang on chiong cigarettes liao you want to raise until $50 1 packet also not my business anymore . To hell with you garmen
I got news it's going up to $25 somewhere in August . coffeeshop vedors received letter liao and he told me . Ok enough i am not getting singapore cigarettes anymore . I found my own lobang on chiong cigarettes liao you want to raise until $50 1 packet also not my business anymore . To hell with you Stanley.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:I got news it's going up to $14 somewhere in april . coffeeshop vedors received letter liao and he told me . Ok enough i am not getting singapore cigarettes anymore . I found my own lobang on chiong cigarettes liao you want to raise until $50 1 packet also not my business anymore . To hell with you garmen
WHY SO RUDE CHUNYONG HE DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING WRONGOriginally posted by chunyong:I got news it's going up to $25 somewhere in August . coffeeshop vedors received letter liao and he told me . Ok enough i am not getting singapore cigarettes anymore . I found my own lobang on chiong cigarettes liao you want to raise until $50 1 packet also not my business anymore . To hell with you Stanley.

Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:WHY SO RUDE CHUNYONG HE DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING WRONG