wes brown = that dumb evil clown lah always post these pictures and keep quiet one . I think he is autistic guy who lives in his own world and only here he can unleash his sexual desire . Hey wes brown you dumb one iszit ? only post the pictures but cannot talk ar the girls some so ugly also post NBCB is that your mother zaogeng in one of thoise pic then you quickly use a cam to take her lao CB zaogeng and post it here huh ? Go take somemore and keep quiet lah i see howe long you can keep dumb NBCBOriginally posted by SailorMercury:can u pls stop suddenly post sggirls picture with no reaso and got nothing to do with the topic!!!!
and moreover some of the picture is porn!!!
Bar is for adults.Originally posted by SailorMercury:can u pls stop suddenly post sggirls picture with no reaso and got nothing to do with the topic!!!!
and moreover some of the picture is porn!!!
i thought morons?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Bar is for adults.![]()

the latter sounds good~Originally posted by Gordonator:simple, just chose 1. either ban wes brown or close down sggirls.![]()
go f.uck yourself lah...Originally posted by Stanley Ho:wes brown = that dumb evil clown lah always post these pictures and keep quiet one . I think he is autistic guy who lives in his own world and only here he can unleash his sexual desire . Hey wes brown you dumb one iszit ? only post the pictures but cannot talk ar the girls some so ugly also post NBCB is that your mother zaogeng in one of thoise pic then you quickly use a cam to take her lao CB zaogeng and post it here huh ? Go take somemore and keep quiet lah i see howe long you can keep dumb NBCB
u chatting with a chio bu girl...Originally posted by Techn0:Wahpiang... Can't you all just give him a break? Posting pics not good meh? Why you all so against it?
hey...wes...not porn enough hor....hahaOriginally posted by Techn0:Wahpiang... Can't you all just give him a break? Posting pics not good meh? Why you all so against it?
Originally posted by Gordonator:simple, just chose 1. either ban wes brown or close down sggirls.![]()