Wow...that will be 'UNIQUELY SINGAPORE'!Originally posted by Rockhound:as long as they dont ban me from smoking at home can liao...
*fills his pipe with tobacco*...*searches for his matches*
Originally posted by Volantis:I simply do not know what the goverment is think of. Its simply so ridiculous for being unable to smoke at kopitiam, disco and ktv pubs. After a hard day work, people go to these places to relax themselves, take a drink and have a nice puff as well. But imagine now these people had to go walk out all the way juz to take a puff. What kinda STUPID law is this! The goverment might as well ban smoking in singapore since theres so many cons in it. Stupid PM.. eversince he came to place..theres been so many stupid changes to sg. PRICES ARE ON THE RISE FOR EVERYTING oso. The government is making life harder and harder for us singaporeans liao. If the next election is comming, im sure i will not vote on the PAP. Things must start to change for the moment le. PAP has been ruling for too long le.
No night activities. Everyone turns in at 10pm.Originally posted by OneWOlf:haha first was chewing gum now smoking.. next leh??
10 is too late! We are still not 'mature' enough to stay up that late. Also, must sleep early, then got more time to create babies!Originally posted by just_a_boy:No night activities. Everyone turns in at 10pm.
well, i've encountered people who smoke at a bus stop which is crowded and reason why people don't move away is 'cos it's raining. those are the ones that should be blamed (or thanked) for the govt's move.Originally posted by mujiland:of cos we must zi tong and not to contaminate others who doesn't smoke.
nice, ban smoking everywhere.Originally posted by OldAhPek:Singapore Gotta hide here hide there to smoke
That would be the greatest joke in the world
The news said... might ban smoking in kopitiam...
wtf... lolz....
Ask the govt to draw YELLOW Box
want or not
Maybe next time all smokers gather in the traffic junction box to smoke liao
squeeze into the box so? the smoke will eventualli be blown to other places even if the people are in the box...Originally posted by HENG@:it'll be quite funny. smokers all squeeze into the yellow box at traffic junctions to smoke and kenna run down en masse. oh the horrors of training.