go outside the cinema and ask the old ah peks .Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i m turning 21 soon so i can watch r21 movies
but i have something to ask
is it true that r21 movies in cinemas shows girls nipples n a couple Fucking but cannot shows a guy's lanjiao n a gal's cheebye?
thats 3 star show..Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i m turning 21 soon so i can watch r21 movies
is it true that r21 movies in cinemas shows girls nipples n a couple Fucking but cannot shows a guy's lanjiao n a gal's cheebye?
go and watch and you will know.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:R21 got hardcore sex?
for lao ah peks.Originally posted by nikeX:you know chinatown right? the cinema beside the police station? near mrt that 1, you go there see r21 lor. those movies are purely for tikopeh lolz. u see the posters and u know what i mean :p
PenisOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:i m turning 21 soon so i can watch r21 movies
NC16 already have le.Originally posted by yongtoufu:M18 got nipple liao
can M18 see a char bo cheebye?Originally posted by b3nd d0wn:M18 show can see chio woman topless with nipple clearly seen having sex with guy plus her exposing her armpit.
M18 also can see guy's lan jiao.
M18 also can see guy kissing another guy.
as far as i know, i nvr see cheebye before in the cinema leh for M18/NC16Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:can M18 see a char bo cheebye?
i m very interested in seeing char bo cheebye leh![]()
then how about r21?Originally posted by b3nd d0wn:as far as i know, i nvr see cheebye before in the cinema leh for M18/NC16
sorry bro, not yet 21 yr old, but got watched R21 show before through downloading on the netOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:then how about r21?
no...... just curious on how a cheebye looks likeOriginally posted by b3nd d0wn:btw, what's with the obsession for seeing cheebye?
seeing br*a*t & armpit is better.
it's quite disgusting to see cheebye's pink colour.
usually i try not to look at the cheebye if seeing naked pic.