this thread is pointless without ur picture.Originally posted by caramon:Got lady say I am handsome, maybe we can be a pair?![]()
My hormones raging now.. are you pretty?Originally posted by icyprincess:today someone's skin seems to grow extremely thick...
i.c.y
weather is hot so it expand.Originally posted by icyprincess:today someone's skin seems to grow extremely thick...
i.c.y
x -2Originally posted by icyprincess:today someone's skin seems to grow extremely thick...
i.c.y
Of course I believe, my ex-GF all very chio 1..Originally posted by FireIce:i say i chio bu u believe onot
lao chio.Originally posted by FireIce:i say i chio bu u believe onot
sorry hor, i m taken oledi.Originally posted by caramon:My hormones raging now.. are you pretty?![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:sorry hor, i m taken oledi.
by my very yan dao gay partner![]()
i.c.y
Originally posted by icyprincess:sorry hor, i m taken oledi.
by my very yan dao gay partner![]()
i.c.y
I tink is not even a single chiobu..Originally posted by wonderamazement:anyway seems like my sk00l has n0t even a sin9le chi0 bu, either that 0r my standard is very hi9h![]()

nice one! queen n queerOriginally posted by keuriseudo:maybe go play BIG2 (Dai Dee). Then u can go form a pair.![]()
believe. so is all the women in the world.Originally posted by FireIce:i say i chio bu u believe onot
You put on a skirt, then you will become chio bu lorOriginally posted by caramon:Got lady say I am handsome, maybe we can be a pair?![]()
Originally posted by caramon:Got lady say I am handsome, maybe we can be a pair?![]()