Originally posted by Troy437:Wes brown![]()
Why got so many non-bikini pics? Not related to my topic..

Funny why the Woman Charter didn't fight for the right for women to go topless like men in swimming pools.Originally posted by Meet365.com:actually it's against the law to go topless (for females of coz)
unwittingly is so unlike uOriginally posted by ditzy:See it at surfers paradise until sian.Even took pictures of the place unwittingly getting them into the picture.
jail herOriginally posted by Meet365.com:actually it's against the law to go topless (for females of coz)
Sentosa beach? Only seen Ang mos before...Originally posted by Troy437:I was at Sentosa beach today in a doggy outing with my doggy friends.
Went to one far end of the beach bcoz there was a big event going on near the carpark of the beach.
After swimming for a while, my female friend shown me that a Chinese gal near our seats had removed her bikini and suntan her back. This gal was with a boyfriend (different race) next to her and the boyfriend who was keeping a watchful eye for anyone going near them. A few of us hoped she will accidentally expose herself when she wears her bikini top back.
A while later this gal turned over and sun-tan face up.
Wahhhhh....local gal suntan topless leh.
Can't help but wanna go close to take a look. Can see her nipple quite dark colour. When I walk past, the boyfriend threw a T-shirt over her chest and stare at me.Oops...*I stay away*...the gal took away the t-shirt and continued the half monty...Whenever someone walked near the boyfriend cover her with the t-shirt, and the gal will continue again.
My female friends were quite stunned our local gals so daring & open...A while later she put on her bikini and went to swim *show over*.Do you think this has been happening at Sentosa beaches? Anyone had similar sightings?
im oredi laffing when i read this.......Originally posted by Troy437:I was at Sentosa beach today in a doggy outing with my doggy friends.
a lot of guys topless also. did you see ?Originally posted by Troy437:I was at Sentosa beach today in a doggy outing with my doggy friends.
Went to one far end of the beach bcoz there was a big event going on near the carpark of the beach.
After swimming for a while, my female friend shown me that a Chinese gal near our seats had removed her bikini and suntan her back. This gal was with a boyfriend (different race) next to her and the boyfriend who was keeping a watchful eye for anyone going near them. A few of us hoped she will accidentally expose herself when she wears her bikini top back.
Can't help but wanna go close to take a look. Can see her nipple quite dark colour. When I walk past, the boyfriend threw a T-shirt over her chest and stare at me.Oops...*I stay away*...the gal took away the t-shirt and continued the half monty...Whenever someone walked near the boyfriend cover her with the t-shirt, and the gal will continue again.
My female friends were quite stunned our local gals so daring & open...A while later she put on her bikini and went to swim *show over*.Do you think this has been happening at Sentosa beaches? Anyone had similar sightings?
what the point of camara phones when u don't even use it?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:why u neber take some photos at sentosa and show us... no photo no proof...![]()
use to call fren lor...Originally posted by Gordonator:what the point of camara phones when u don't even use it?![]()
Did you suffer from a nose bleed afterwhich?Originally posted by Troy437:I was at Sentosa beach today in a doggy outing with my doggy friends.
No lah...but heartbeat very fast...excited to see a rare sighting...Originally posted by Nirxe:Did you suffer from a nose bleed afterwhich?![]()
camera phone can only take close pics. I about 15 metres away from the gal......camera phone where got use. I regret never bring my digital cam...Originally posted by Gordonator:what the point of camara phones when u don't even use it?![]()
lol very spastic leh the boyfriend.Originally posted by Troy437:I was at Sentosa beach today in a doggy outing with my doggy friends.