i know how to massageOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso wanna know!!!
i heard can go for those massage......
the "natural" way to enhance.....
keep one monkey at home, ask him to lick everydayOriginally posted by KumSioJui:Monkey saliva is best liao. Monkey saliva contains semi active enzymes take some apply 3 times a day for 4 weeks can grow 4cm bigger. Apply longer can grow bigger.
Monkey saliva is extracted surgically using patented secret method from the larnyx of a young virgin monkey, no animals are harmed during this process of extraction.
I have some for sale, 100ml bottle premium monkey saliva $200/- limited stocks and going fast any gers want just pm mi ASAP.![]()
Originally posted by KumSioJui:Monkey saliva is best liao. Monkey saliva contains semi active enzymes take some apply 3 times a day for 4 weeks can grow 4cm bigger. Apply longer can grow bigger.
Monkey saliva is extracted surgically using patented secret method from the larnyx of a young virgin monkey, no animals are harmed during this process of extraction.
I have some for sale, 100ml bottle premium monkey saliva $200/- limited stocks and going fast any gers want just pm mi ASAP.![]()
estro+???Originally posted by Einstein99:Hey, useful inputs pls...
Or perhaps any pills?

i got a dua liap friend, she got once tell me she drink avogado milk daily in the morning....think as long as a fruit+milk daily can enhance liao....last time i heard was papaya milkOriginally posted by FireIce:estro+???
endorsed by margaret lee, who originally bery tualiap oredi
but got side effects ? i know males dat inject testerones or something will result in hairloss one....Originally posted by Gloria Estefan:Inject more estrogen a sure fire way to let your bust gorw big and that's how i do too![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:but got side effects ? i know males dat inject testerones or something will result in hairloss one....
Dun tell me you are having A cupOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso wanna know!!!
i heard can go for those massage......
the "natural" way to enhance.....
Originally posted by The man who was death:Paddings the best lah!!
wow! ur first post in this forum and u are concerned about my cup!Originally posted by plump:Dun tell me you are having A cup
if not, how to get to know you (who is the most popular one) better?Originally posted by FireIce:wow! ur first post in this forum and u are concerned about my cup!