wo mei bu mei ?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:HAHAHA... solid leh, i tod tis kinda of FR can only see in SB...
That day i go massage, the gal (vivien) looks like zhou huimin--- ch 8 news one...
IF ONLY GOT ONE THAT LOOKS LIKE CHERYL FOX

Where? Which?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:HAHAHA... solid leh, i tod tis kinda of FR can only see in SB...
That day i go massage, the gal (vivien) looks like zhou huimin--- ch 8 news one...
Come share place leh. Don't own self enjoy.Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:HAHAHA... solid leh, i tod tis kinda of FR can only see in SB...
cannot be.... suhua is the choiest..... who can win her......Originally posted by ha8n:if dong su hua chio
mayb u hvnt c other newscasters
warning no wearing of army uniforms to geylangOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:last week went down to geylang and was shock and lucky to found a girl who look so much like her abt 85% i think . the house no if i am not wrong is 19A and her no is no 8 . the house number i am not very sure . very chio ok when we go into her room , she just strip naked and my cock steam like mad and shu hua bath for me later follow to the bed and suck my cock . after the bj , i ram my hot rod inside her and thinking i am farking dong shu hua . halfway , i take the condom off and enter her raw during doggy and shoot a little pre cum inside shu hua then later turn her over and fark her and suck her tit's . her smile so sweet and i cannot tahan liao finally let my cum shoot all over her stomach and some kena her mouth then later she wash my didi and bath for me wa so wonderful i am going there again later tonight .
we did b4 liao last time me and my barrack mates ok we wear army PT kit with army word big big behind the singlet and all march down to geylang fark chicksOriginally posted by sg1987:why not wearing of army uniform when going to geylang??
ya and you did it with SAF issued condoms after tat shower and dry urself with SAF green towel and powder ur dick with SAF issued powder.Originally posted by Playstation 2:we did b4 liao last time me and my barrack mates ok we wear army PT kit with army word big big behind the singlet and all march down to geylang fark chicks