she is pretty and friendly mah.... she got the "guan zong yuan" tat many actress or news presenter lack...Originally posted by SGpork:now..not only sgf got her name
i go other forums..also flood with...
DONG SU HUA..DONG SU HUA...![]()
where's the forum btw???Originally posted by SGpork:ya...
her crapbox![]()

i cant rmb the name..Originally posted by hmmy:where's the forum btw???
LOL. who want to do at least must do A cup and above.Originally posted by paiseh:Got bikini pics? Who good photoshop do leh.I want.
website?? i wld like to go there too....Originally posted by SGpork:i cant rmb the name..
wah lau.... dun like that say my suhua le...... she is chio and intelligent.....Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL. who want to do at least must do A cup and above.![]()

wah.. dun do this to my suhua jie jie le.....Originally posted by paiseh:Got bikini pics? Who good photoshop do leh.I want.
u wld never know.... she dun have kids la..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:hiyo, i think dong suhua is the innocent-young-mother-with-2-young-kids type lor.. can't imagine what her reaction would be when FHM calls her up to tell her that she's among the FHM top 100 and requests her for a bikini photoshoot.
i agreeOriginally posted by BlackCar:she looks old............