stupid logic...Originally posted by plump:bust and hip??? i think because most malays can be seen at fast food restaurant. esp KFC.
i tot having big bust and hip makes one sexy? malay gals are hiao meh? for example?Originally posted by watah:i dun think they are sexy, chinese gals are alot sexier, but malay gals are damn hiao and horny
and u like them to be horny?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Don't know why some malay guys seem to be so extra horny![]()
no leh,i'm just curious about my observation about them. Issit cause of their strict religious rules that's why their 'curiousity kills the cat'.Originally posted by plump:and u like them to be horny?
wait.. how u know they are extra horny?? how u observe?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:no leh,i'm just curious about my observation about them. Issit cause of their strict religious rules that's why their 'curiousity kills the cat'.![]()
Because everytime in bus,school and other places always see them making sex jokes and talking about sex so loudly somemore.Originally posted by plump:wait.. how u know they are extra horny?? how u observe?
It doesn't mean that they are horny lar. it just shows they are open and dare to talk sex openly. you duno whether they really did or not mah. but many ppl say malay ladies are more horny lor.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Because everytime in bus,school and other places always see them making sex jokes and talking about sex so loudly somemore.But i'm not trying to be racist here lar.
Huh?people say then you believe? who say?Originally posted by plump:It doesn't mean that they are horny lar. it just shows they are open and dare to talk sex openly. you duno whether they really did or not mah. but many ppl say malay ladies are more horny lor.
they have the big rounded assets and horny some more!
have fetish with plump onesOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Btw,you have a fetish for malay girls?
wat about u?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Btw,you have a fetish for malay girls?

No,I don't have any fetish. Too emotionally stressed to have oneOriginally posted by plump:wat about u?