Err.... NOPE?Originally posted by boi86:about 1 month ago, when i was in sch, i was rushing up to tutorials. I was at the first floor. I quickly rushed into the lift as i was late 4 class. Jus then , few girls came strolling in the lift. I was rather angry, as they were walking so slow. However, my patience paid off.
LAter , the lift stopped at 2nd storey. I was infuriated, as the lift was so damn slow. Then, a whole group of girls came into the lift. I was like "WTF, hurry up leh ".... anyway, the lift was so packed n squeezy, that one girl move back , n back that her ass touch my didi. I was damn high, i ready to erect . Haha, scar-lee she must be tinking "y got something sharp pointing at me ah...lol"i dunno how she felt lah... but how i wish the lift door nv open.
, then i imagine i give her a doggy style. Anyway, the girl was my classmate. Damn, i was so damn horny in the lift, i wished no 1 was in the lift, then i fantasized that i laid her, n make love wif her in the lift....
Nxt to me was a chio bu. I see already damm high. woooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Any1 had simialar experience ????
every thread u reply u onlyOriginally posted by paiseh:![]()
Error: New members must wait 3 minutes in between their first 8 posts.
Yoz...Originally posted by boi86:about 1 month ago, when i was in sch, i was rushing up to tutorials. I was at the first floor. I quickly rushed into the lift as i was late 4 class. Jus then , few girls came strolling in the lift. I was rather angry, as they were walking so slow. However, my patience paid off.
LAter , the lift stopped at 2nd storey. I was infuriated, as the lift was so damn slow. Then, a whole group of girls came into the lift. I was like "WTF, hurry up leh ".... anyway, the lift was so packed n squeezy, that one girl move back , n back that her ass touch my didi. I was damn high, i ready to erect . Haha, scar-lee she must be tinking "y got something sharp pointing at me ah...lol"i dunno how she felt lah... but how i wish the lift door nv open.
, then i imagine i give her a doggy style. Anyway, the girl was my classmate. Damn, i was so damn horny in the lift, i wished no 1 was in the lift, then i fantasized that i laid her, n make love wif her in the lift....
Arhahahahahahha Devil.. u sure arOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err.... NOPE?![]()
its not really comfortable, try other places....Originally posted by boi86:about 1 month ago, when i was in sch, i was rushing up to tutorials. I was at the first floor. I quickly rushed into the lift as i was late 4 class. Jus then , few girls came strolling in the lift. I was rather angry, as they were walking so slow. However, my patience paid off.
Okie... Actually... There was JUST THIS ONCE...Originally posted by shirurinu:Arhahahahahahha Devil.. u sure ar

npnt = no pic no talk..Originally posted by d E s p O:wad is npnt?

Damn.... i almost fell off my chair laughing at this CHC pic!
Originally posted by hypercurry:wad kinda pix is tis!!!
[b]
Damn.... i almost fell off my chair laughing at this CHC pic!![]()