so that they can take turns to teach you correct spelling?Originally posted by deli_1971:y not the gahmen allows us to marry more than 1 wife?
for me i would like to have at lleast 4 wifes![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so u can serve tea when they play mahjong

U wan now also can.. go Saudi Arabia.. get circumsized.. after tt can liaoz.. God bless..Originally posted by deli_1971:y not the gahmen allows us to marry more than 1 wife?
So who interested in mei nu?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Change to middle eastern beauties lor and convert to islam..
you want these as your wife?
well, whether they allow more than one partners or not, most of us are already practicing it. not only men need more partners, women do to, esp with the quality of men nowadays.Originally posted by deli_1971:y not the gahmen allows us to marry more than 1 wife?
strongly agrees but 2 enough liao larOriginally posted by deli_1971:y not the gahmen allows us to marry more than 1 wife?
1, 3, 5 1st hole and 2, 4, 6 another fresh holeOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Most men can't even handle 1 wife
and you wanna request for 2?
as for fking around.... men have been doing that long enough
with another women while getting married to one...
so why wana have more responsibilities and obligations?
why logical reasons does a man have to really REALLY want to have more than 1 wife???
and u'll be also be called a cha zhong, chap ceng kia aka bas_tard....Originally posted by suckthumb.com:if your dad had the same thinking as you, you would probably ends up with 4X the canning you had during your childhood.
My point is... WHY do you need to be married to these women for whatever variety of orifices you want to have?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:1, 3, 5 1st hole and 2, 4, 6 another fresh hole
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wife.... virgin..... wtf
since this topic is in the Bar... then..... yes we should be allow to have as many wife as we one...
1) they can take turn to screw with u or screw all together also can, depend if u can tehan or not
2) they can share the house work then they dun have to kpkb at us that we only know how to watch soccer
3) they can even go out to work and earn money to support the whole family.. since got so many wife... which one earn 1k also enough lah....
4) we can have a market to buy and sell wife lor...virgin one more expensive of coz.. 2nd hand one lelong lelong lor.. buy in bulk also got discount...
5) birth rate will increase too and the government will be happy and since they like foreign talent alot we can import ang mo, jap, korean wife to sell in the market too, creating a new industry and create jobs too...
6) when guys go to ns or reservist.. they can bring their wife with them... so one can carry his SAR21, one for fullpack, one cook in the field, and shine his boots...so sg army strength will suddenly be x4 more than 1M everyone will think twice if they want to attack us
any other points u guys want to add?? if not lets sign a petition and sign to LKY ok?![]()
ai yo.. in that wife market.. u can buy first hand wife what.. that mean new one lor...her job is to be ur wife, but u dun have to be a wife b4 to take up that job right?? knn so u are saying u need on job training ar??Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:wife.... virgin..... wtf![]()
ok acceptedOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ai yo.. in that wife market.. u can buy first hand wife what.. that mean new one lor...her job is to be ur wife, but u dun have to be a wife b4 to take up that job right?? knn so u are saying u need on job training ar??
ok lor
7) we can create a wife university...teach them how to be a good wife after they grad... create new jobs again.. good lor. good lor...![]()