go geylangOriginally posted by Nuke:I'm really upset, because the girl I really like is attached to this guy already. I use to have ONS and stuff but have since stop. This failed relationship has given me an hack care attitude and just go out and play around with a few girls. Help what am I to do.
u want to bluff who?Originally posted by Nuke:I'm really upset, because the girl I really like is attached to this guy already. I use to have ONS and stuff but have since stop. This failed relationship has given me an hack care attitude and just go out and play around with a few girls. Help what am I to do.

Da Jia Hao!!!Wo Shi Qing Chun Ou Siang Kang Kang!![This message has been edited by kangkang (edited 15 January 2002).]
wat kind of lame excuse is tt????so u dun giv a damn abt the feelings of those gals u fool ard wif????they're humans 2!!!the gal u liked is wif another guy....why???izzit bcoz u nv made a move???or ur character really sux???? go think abt it.....n oh,while ur at it,do go 4 a blood test,to see if u got AIDS.....Originally posted by Nuke:I'm really upset, because the girl I really like is attached to this guy already. I use to have ONS and stuff but have since stop. This failed relationship has given me an hack care attitude and just go out and play around with a few girls. Help what am I to do.
wah fiere ah...lolz...nuke ji tao tio flame sia..Originally posted by ^`Angel`^BaBy:wat kind of lame excuse is tt????so u dun giv a damn abt the feelings of those gals u fool ard wif????they're humans 2!!!the gal u liked is wif another guy....why???izzit bcoz u nv made a move???or ur character really sux???? go think abt it.....n oh,while ur at it,do go 4 a blood test,to see if u got AIDS.....