i think ah poppy is new here lah...doesnt know icy and icyprincess is the sameOriginally posted by icyprincess:how come my nick appears twice..![]()
i.c.y
if Dior pink bag then i also take part lorOriginally posted by Steph84:what is the prize if i win?
If Dior pink bag, ok i take part.![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:i think ah poppy is new here lah...doesnt know icy and icyprincess is the same
Girls only leh i tot...Originally posted by bratpig:if Dior pink bag then i also take part lor![]()
Originally posted by Steph84:Girls only leh i tot...
ah porky still in school lahOriginally posted by Estee:how come no one comes in with a NPNT thingie ah??![]()
what is NPNT??Originally posted by Estee:how come no one comes in with a NPNT thingie ah??![]()
No picture No talkOriginally posted by p0ppy:what is NPNT??
i tought ger nwadays like chanel or gucci better....hmmm...gers are fickle minded or bai bian(easy to change)Originally posted by Steph84:what is the prize if i win?
If Dior pink bag, ok i take part.![]()
the guys too loh... dun just say gers...Originally posted by p0ppy:i tought ger nwadays like chanel or gucci better....hmmm...gers are fickle minded or bai bian(easy to change)![]()

i like the Dior pink series....Originally posted by p0ppy:i tought ger nwadays like chanel or gucci better....hmmm...gers are fickle minded or bai bian(easy to change)![]()
Like u have seen them all....Originally posted by p0ppy:maybe the following:-
jusgal
elindra
i.c.y
FI
tare
cryolind
vodka
meow meow
feow feow
estee
rhonda
swthippy
ah ma
steph84
churra
axelheat
oceanbaby
babylover
lavendin
icyprincess
will update more when i see more ger nick.....
i was gonna say heng no one vote heng@. heng is lesbian, not for u men to anyhow vote one.Originally posted by bratpig:can i also vote for Heng@
Are you hinting that they might not be mei nu?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Like u have seen them all....![]()
Poppy Pak Jiao & type doublely mah......Originally posted by icyprincess:how come my nick appears twice..![]()
i.c.y
I'm only diaoing poppy........Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Are you hinting that they might not be mei nu?![]()
have not seen any..but just update according to ger names/nicks lor..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Are you hinting that they might not be mei nu?![]()
u have to of Nu Er Shen to be qualified to be a lesbian u know??Originally posted by HENG@:i was gonna say heng no one vote heng@. heng is lesbian, not for u men to anyhow vote one.![]()
relax heng...i'm not gonna try hooking u up anymoreOriginally posted by HENG@:i was gonna say heng no one vote heng@. heng is lesbian, not for u men to anyhow vote one.![]()
orh. ok. go n rectify rightawayOriginally posted by Estee:u have to of Nu Er Shen to be qualified to be a lesbian u know??![]()