From what I sense. u would prefer him to be more gentle rather then stopped altogether.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he is beri ruff loh.![]()
So far you are the only one who gave a positive advice.Originally posted by spencer99:From what I sense. u would prefer him to be more gentle rather then stopped altogether.
Just tell him but be sensitive to his pride... .he might think that he is doing a great job so far.
So just say.... 'Darling, it feels good when you do it, but it would be better if it is more gentle".
If he get the message and is more "gentle".... "moan" a bit more then you normally do..... so that he get the message.....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dats y the bar is a crappy place. more lubbish den sincerity.
but brokenlizard, me tried digging his arsehole b4. but he stonger den me, always managed to pull my hand away.
skid, gesad k.
he is a tech-idiot, dunno forum dis kind of ting one lah. tank god fer me. if not, tink he will bar me frm dis place.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dats y the bar is a crappy place. more lubbish den sincerity.
but brokenlizard, me tried digging his arsehole b4. but he stonger den me, always managed to pull my hand away.
skid, gesad k.
he is a tech-idiot, dunno forum dis kind of ting one lah. tank god fer me. if not, tink he will bar me frm dis place.
wtf... u wanna try tat izzitOriginally posted by BrokenLizard:mayb even more effective if u dig is dick hole... put satay stick tru the dick hole...insert half the satay stick liao cut the other half away, make the satay stick stuck inside...![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yayaya. he oso always say he will be gentle. but den leh.
Why sad? Fact is fact what... Don't wanna be sad then CHANGE LAH...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oso got say he beri ruff. den he will gimme dat sad face like beri hurt liddat.
ya. gib it to him.Originally posted by ctstalin:wtf... u wanna try tat izzit![]()
eh. dun say him liddat leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why sad? Fact is fact what... Don't wanna be sad then CHANGE LAH...![]()
hehehe.... okOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:huh. no lah. he not dat bad leh. he acherly dotes on me beri much one.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den wat u suggest?
wait he put in the vibrator and still dig for gold together mah siao....Originally posted by CoolMyth:ask your bf buy a vibrator and tell him in future use that instead.
nah, sample: