15 is also underage in the eyes of the law!!!!Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:underaged girl means below 12. i tried to have a go with a 15 y.o. girl but my lanjiao got bitten
I thought only sex with U-14 was punishable by law? That's called statutory rape (even with consent involved), isn't it?Originally posted by arse-fan:15 is also underage in the eyes of the law!!!!
Wat's wif e kids??......Originally posted by Cristiano Ronaldo:
Indeed.Originally posted by VW King:Young girls shiok...I tried one long long time ago. She only 15, super song ah....her pussy was super tight and wet....
and she scream like mad...cause she never kena big one before....
But that was one off incident la, i also not really into them la. Good to shag, but cannot communicate one.....sian....
scream?i thought moanOriginally posted by VW King:Young girls shiok...I tried one long long time ago. She only 15, super song ah....her pussy was super tight and wet....
and she scream like mad...cause she never kena big one before....
But that was one off incident la, i also not really into them la. Good to shag, but cannot communicate one.....sian....
caningOriginally posted by iveco:Can anyone explain more clearly what the U-14 & U-16 legislation entail?
I want technical details. Why need 2 sets of legislation?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:caning
What about the U-14 clause? Why the need for it?Originally posted by OpenGuy:Under Singapore laws,if you hav sexual intercourse with any girls under the legal age of 16,you will be penalised even the girl is the willing party
Originally posted by Qui Ann:What if the girl decides to bring up the matter say 10 years later.
The law has no expiry date.
Under 14 is underage.. but the legal age for consent is raised to 16 by the Women's CharterOriginally posted by iveco:Can anyone explain more clearly what the U-14 & U-16 legislation entail?