if u dun even know a simple thing like using pm i seriously doubt u know how to use ur Dick at all, good luck to you manOriginally posted by +SINS+:i don't know how to pm. maybe u pm me then i reply u?please? i am interested
Wanbao damn lousy one. This kind of thing has been going on like dunno how long already. A guyfriend of mine was in it, dunno about now. He said that they don't open to all ppl one. It's very much underground. So you can never find anything on the internet. They called it the Fuck buddy or something.Originally posted by +SINS+:anyone read the lian he wan bao that says about sex party actually exist in singapore? they comment that you just have to go to any search enguine and type the relevent words, and you can find a few webpage that organize such parties? i tried to do a search but i can't find. anyone knows if the news is true?
ai yo dun play him already lah.. just tell him the truth lah. the websais is sgforums lor.. and pl to look for is I-like-flings(m) lor...Originally posted by FireIce:yes, it's true
but i dun wanna tell u the websais or the ppl to look for......
Originally posted by +SINS+:http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2128329206 >> my photo here.

Originally posted by +SINS+:i am interested. 21 male. 168 cm 55 kg. quite slim and fit.
Originally posted by +SINS+:no pics. student. 98340xxx.
Originally posted by +SINS+:name is caesar. got pic. but i dunno how to post it here..
Originally posted by +SINS+:
Originally posted by evilEmployee:yea. they call it swing singapore.![]()
i didn't know japanese likes to come to singapore for sex parties..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Hey,you look presentable judging by your pic.Go find a proper gf la,haha.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
look at this cool animated sig :d
arr? really? so the picture is fake ar? chey, hahaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i didn't know japanese likes to come to singapore for sex parties..![]()
pro....Originally posted by gentlerock:Every week, especially Friday and Saturday, there are group sex parties around, ranging from 3somes to multi-somes. Most of the people are mature - late 20's to 40's. Participants can be locals and foreigners.
Unfortunately, they only welcome people they know well....and they only welcome couples (either married or attached). And there is no way to bring a prostitute and claim that she's your regular partner because they'll get to know you guys well for some time before inviting you to join (through outings, drinks, meals, etc).
They are quite used to spotting fakes because there are many who try to get in.....some bring prostitutes, some claim at the last minute that the wife's period has come and whether they can come alone, some this, some that. All kinds of funny excuses lah.
Local parties are different from sex parties overseas where they usually have more guys than girls (which is supposed to be the right way, since girls can take much more than guys, sexually).
And no, they don't require HIV testing or anything....so I wouldn't recommend going to one of these parties nowadays.
Besides, its nicer in the movies than in real life. In real life, the players are not always good-looking, sexy or expert....and you'll have people watching you while you try to get it up. Not easy for many people (including experienced swingers).
X 2...Originally posted by gentlerock:Every week, especially Friday and Saturday, there are group sex parties around, ranging from 3somes to multi-somes. Most of the people are mature - late 20's to 40's. Participants can be locals and foreigners.
Unfortunately, they only welcome people they know well....and they only welcome couples (either married or attached). And there is no way to bring a prostitute and claim that she's your regular partner because they'll get to know you guys well for some time before inviting you to join (through outings, drinks, meals, etc).
They are quite used to spotting fakes because there are many who try to get in.....some bring prostitutes, some claim at the last minute that the wife's period has come and whether they can come alone, some this, some that. All kinds of funny excuses lah.
Local parties are different from sex parties overseas where they usually have more guys than girls (which is supposed to be the right way, since girls can take much more than guys, sexually).
And no, they don't require HIV testing or anything....so I wouldn't recommend going to one of these parties nowadays.
Besides, its nicer in the movies than in real life. In real life, the players are not always good-looking, sexy or expert....and you'll have people watching you while you try to get it up. Not easy for many people (including experienced swingers).