some production companies will paid fans to attend singer's promotion events, or buy flowers and then tell fans to give to the singer, if the concert has too many leftover tickets, they will give away free so it look like there is alot of fans coming to the concertOriginally posted by Estee:i always joke and say.... those must be paid to scream....![]()
many things in this world is a facade.Originally posted by Meet365.com:some production companies will paid fans to attend singer's promotion events, or buy flowers and then tell fans to give to the singer, if the concert has too many leftover tickets, they will give away free so it look like there is alot of fans coming to the concert![]()
You must be those few idiots who yell n scream... bo how come u know u much ar u nigger ?Originally posted by Meet365.com:some production companies will paid fans to attend singer's promotion events, or buy flowers and then tell fans to give to the singer, if the concert has too many leftover tickets, they will give away free so it look like there is alot of fans coming to the concert![]()
they try to mesmerise the teens with their act cute look.Originally posted by elindra:I don't know why those boy bands are so popular. They look like ren yaosand they can't sing to boot.
Act cute, but not cuteOriginally posted by dragg:they try to mesmerise the teens with their act cute look.
No... They like never come before NKF 1....Originally posted by SGpork:erm..got f4 meh...![]()
No lah, i not so pian tai like gam_boy/hard_boy/ or our INFAMOUS< most "LIKEABLE" Hobbit...Originally posted by FireIce:cheyyyyyyyy
i tot u going to say who who who zaogeng or show nipples.......
c their idols excited mah.... scream oso cannot meh?Originally posted by boi86:It always puzzles me y when singers like Emil Chau, 5566,F4 (they are history dude) appear, they girls will start yelling n kpkb ....
Dont they know nothing is 4eva ? This girls are cranked up... Take a good look at F4, once so damn popular... NOw where ? HISTORY !!!!!!!!!!!!
To all gurls out there : " GROW UP !!!!!!!!!!!!! " stop behaving like an animal yelliung n screaming...
then how come someone mention...f4Originally posted by Jp1:No... They like never come before NKF 1....
U must be an idiotic numbskull to say this statementOriginally posted by thhong22:c their idols excited mah.... scream oso cannot meh?
even if it's not 4ever oso nvm mah..... now happy can liao.....
pple scream is pple biz wat.... who r u to say themOriginally posted by boi86:U must be an idiotic numbskull to say this statement
Man u r childish.... u too free go after this idols 4 fu-ck ? U better go kill urself if u nxt time approve ur daughters in future to go wild over these idiots.Originally posted by thhong22:pple scream is pple biz wat.... who r u to say them
still wanna say me somemore.... u then idiotic
i too free is my biz.... wat the FUCK has it gotta do with uOriginally posted by boi86:Man u r childish.... u too free go after this idols 4 fu-ck ? U better go kill urself if u nxt time approve ur daughters in future to go wild over these idiots.
Not only waste time, waste money.. As a results, ur grades suffer.
wAt 4 ? Lose - win situation. U lose, singers win , cos they get these fools $$$ jus by opening their mouths.
Damn u , u better grow up.