hmm.. care to shed some light wat n why u broke his heart ? or else how we advise u huh ?Originally posted by subarugal:hi, i am interested to find out from u guys..
how can i win back a man whom i hurt b4..
now he is with me, and luv me very much but at times seems too afraid to go near me.
at times he really luv me very much cos i can feel..
he is in his 30s..
anyone can tell me how to win back his trust, and etc...
seems like i only have half heart from him...
now he trying hard to control his feeling for me, he will meet me once a week.. cos he told me he is afraid of meeting too much will fall again for me.. so how huh ???
i really want him back u see...
Not exactly....Originally posted by shade343:The way to a man's heart is through his stomach??![]()
Erm... Abit Out Of Point here huh. U said he's wif u n he loves u v much... Den u mentioned again he's scared of fallin 4 u again.Originally posted by subarugal:hi, i am interested to find out from u guys..
now he is with me, and luv me very much but at times seems too afraid to go near me.
he is in his 30s..
now he trying hard to control his feeling for me, he will meet me once a week.. cos he told me he is afraid of meeting too much will fall again for me.. so how huh ???
let him screw you.Originally posted by subarugal:hi, i am interested to find out from u guys..
he is in his 30s..
no one can really teach u wat to do..Originally posted by subarugal:i am very trouble, in a tricky situation..
i been thru up and down of relationship with this man..
together but human r selfish..
think of possess him, cnt possess think of giving up..
given up meet someone new.. but life isnt a bed of roses..
end up retribution came.. new man left..
so what u guys thinking ?? me deserved it rite..
haiz...
now thinking of moving on..
but 1st man contact me, keep telling me to move on but on other hand say love me.. so i am caught in between...
one hand angel one hand devil him..
this man say love me very much,
one moment say wish to see me married, one moment say if possible dnt...
yoh dnt noe what the hell he want ?
i am lost.. i need advise and help..
Wah.. this guy beri bad, trying to play mind games with you, dun take it for granted pls.Originally posted by subarugal:i am very trouble, in a tricky situation..
i been thru up and down of relationship with this man..
together but human r selfish..
think of possess him, cnt possess think of giving up..
given up meet someone new.. but life isnt a bed of roses..
end up retribution came.. new man left..
so what u guys thinking ?? me deserved it rite..
haiz...
now thinking of moving on..
but 1st man contact me, keep telling me to move on but on other hand say love me.. so i am caught in between...
one hand angel one hand devil him..
this man say love me very much,
one moment say wish to see me married, one moment say if possible dnt...
yoh dnt noe what the hell he want ?
i am lost.. i need advise and help..
No one suggested leh...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u ask this in bar? u gotta be joking..
(sure got peeps ask u open leg then matter settled one)
gd luck anyhow...
my take on ur case is... trust is earned.. how u earn it... u gotta do as u see fit..
open yur leg and ...u know...Originally posted by Nelstar:No one suggested leh...![]()
yah.. open.. very funny, haa..Originally posted by SailorMercury:open yur leg and ...u know...
then do it everyday to get close to him together...
sometimes s3x is also a way to win back his heart...
he will think that *this girl is willing to give it to me,i will appreiate it*...
but remember...not all guy think like that...
some will think *wtf,this girl is cheap*...
is risky if u do this...
there u go.Originally posted by SailorMercury:open yur leg and ...u know...
then do it everyday to get close to him together...
sometimes s3x is also a way to win back his heart...
he will think that *this girl is willing to give it to me,i will appreiate it*...
but remember...not all guy think like that...
some will think *wtf,this girl is cheap*...
is risky if u do this...
Don't take advise here blindly..Originally posted by subarugal:yah.. open.. very funny, haa..
no lah.. he is nt like dat.. this i noe..
he nv talk advantage on me for that..
together n noe for 5yrs i noe leh..
tks.. i noe.. haaa...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Don't take advise here blindly..
thank you very much!![]()