+2Originally posted by IceTea:+1
Wear for protection.....shield....Originally posted by elindra:Just wear a strapless bra or those new stick on silicon bra
Anyway, dun complain so much la. They must be A cup only that is why since their chest is like a guys. Nothing much to see also, wear for what![]()
YOu think what? AD&D?Originally posted by dcx:Wear for protection.....shield....![]()
I will be very surprised if I strike 4D since I never buyOriginally posted by ditzy:Sad, coz you might never strike 4d.![]()
wat ad&d?Originally posted by elindra:YOu think what? AD&D?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I also dun wear bra when i'm at home/outside....
Advanced Dungeons & DragonsOriginally posted by dcx:wat ad&d?
i see....but this one's cotton one...not made of steel oneOriginally posted by elindra:Advanced Dungeons & Dragons
HUH!?! How you noe?? L:ike this is not the bra spoil... Its the Breast spoil lah!!!Originally posted by fkh:Some gals hated wearing bra because it is too troublesome.
For example, when you put on your bra, must adjust the straps and cups to ensure a proper fit, then you move your arms backwards to hook up..
Some gals can't do that.
They fasten the closure first, then rotate the bra until the cups are in front, then slip their arms inside the straps, and adjust the cups to fit their brea$ts... ( this method will spoil the bra.)
Their brea$ts will be heaty under bra cups..
What have you did the last time then?Originally posted by caramon:I feel embarassed when-ever I am out with them.. but they don't feel anything leh.. they like to tease me and challenge me to touch their Breast.. how?![]()
should it bother u ??Originally posted by caramon:Should I feel happy or sad?![]()
gt pics???? npnt!Originally posted by caramon:I feel embarassed when-ever I am out with them.. but they don't feel anything leh.. they like to tease me and challenge me to touch their Breast.. how?![]()
you fantasize too much liao lah...Originally posted by caramon:I feel embarassed when-ever I am out with them.. but they don't feel anything leh.. they like to tease me and challenge me to touch their Breast.. how?![]()
I don't think it is shrooms onlyOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:you fantasize too much liao lah...
if ordinary friends only...
will ask you touch their breast meh...
dude you're really whacked...
you gotta stay off the shrooms...
b4 you sustain perm brain damage...
If you remember to wear bra, can I date you?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:some clothes (esp black) may have double layer, so not so easy to see. I do it sometimes, and even my bf can't tell if i'm wearing or not!
No lah.. I just happen to have too many lady friends who don't wear bra.. or is it just me, so they don't wear?Originally posted by OpenGuy:u looked like a person looking for an always 24 hour wear bra girlfriend?![]()