Indeed.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:enjoy![]()
wthOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:enjoy![]()
they shd have rape you instead. they would have a better timeOriginally posted by Chewbacca:Yea he was lying in the rubbish chute after the rape with a lot of white gooey liquid all around the place.I guess the 2 Indian nationals had a good time
you're oudated........Originally posted by Danisdead101times:isit today news or what?![]()
wtf you writing abt... can hardly understand your "toopid" angmoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:it's nt farnie loh. dos 2 farkin ah nehs. wan rape ger go back their country rape lah. wan rape *****sian go *****sia lah. fark it man.
disgustin. sumore 2 ah nehs.
n the dig soil housewife so toopid. when she saw the toopid ah nehs dragged her, shud go save her liao. duno wat the fark has she been doing. wait until both the ah nehs rape finish den go save her. got wat fark use. damn farkin toopid. lealli is dig soil. typically dumb.
yes i am...tell me then~Originally posted by The Hobbit:you're oudated........
walau, i wonder if the ah nehs can make past our Hello Kitty....Originally posted by suckthumb.com:wtf you writing abt... can hardly understand your "toopid" angmo![]()
maybe she also talk like you thats why the Malay housewife dun understand.... so you better be careful cos you might just end up like her....
yaOriginally posted by laurence82:walau, i wonder if the ah nehs can make past our Hello Kitty....
they sure die one, all brawns and no brains.....![]()
where's the news ?Originally posted by The Hobbit:you're oudated........
read the news wtf.....Originally posted by crazy monkey:where's the news ?
wtf where gotOriginally posted by The Hobbit:read the news wtf.....
Originally posted by crazy monkey:wtf where got