yr fren wants to have baby is it, no way to tell, unless u can go for fertility check up and thats no guarantee to noe, unless u want to have unprotectedOriginally posted by The Hobbit:........going on a relationship?
not me ok? my friend ask me......
it seems to me alot of people want babies but dun want committmentOriginally posted by The Hobbit:........going on a relationship?
not me ok? my friend ask me......
wth......Originally posted by armygirl:it seems to me alot of people want babies but dun want committment
i noe an idiotic neighbour who is 46 yrs old property agent, flirts around and has one galfren after another and even had a china gal fren, he can say that he wants kids but not the mother
wat the F man, think who so stupid wld want to have child and not a piece of paper and its not as if he very handsome and capable, really kena sai kind of face and even 'kena'er sai kind of behaviour"
wth means wat the heck, is it ?Originally posted by The Hobbit:wth......
yaOriginally posted by icyprincess:u tink wat? baby-making machine a? need to check before u buy?
i.c.y
no wrong, its means want to hanky-pankyOriginally posted by armygirl:wth means wat the heck, is it ?
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:no wrong, its means want to hanky-panky
thanks, obasan here lah, not in tune with such lingoOriginally posted by The Hobbit:![]()