lmao. niceOriginally posted by F Takumi:
what's rolling credit?Originally posted by fishieee:tmr last episode liao, the song title can find at the rolling credit, sit there until the show ends to find the song title ba![]()
i guess as much. thanksOriginally posted by fishieee:erm... when the show ends, there's word rolling down/up credit the crew who produce this show![]()
Is that the url for the song? i dun wanna download another silly taiwanese variety show video clip again...Originally posted by fishieee:
wats this video???Originally posted by F Takumi:
nope that one is a Taiwan Ba Wo Hui Lai LE video.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Is that the url for the song? i dun wanna download another silly taiwanese variety show video clip again...
One of those taiwanese variety shows... No idea why this ended up in this thread..Originally posted by XciteZ:wats this video???
dude,Originally posted by XciteZ:ya lor. i was so excited to see an url. i thought is the video clip of Cai Chun Jia Singing the song... ended up something totally different.. SIANZZZZ
i doubt can find so fast unless someone recorded it.Originally posted by fishieee:dude,
the ending song is call "you ni zhen hao" chinese "Ó�ÄãÕæºÃ" it's a new song specially for this dramaI try searching for a day can't find. If you found it, don't mind share ar.
BTW, tat link is to reply Takumi's tawanese programme![]()
Joi Chua.Originally posted by boi86:So any body knows the song title ??? or wats the english name of cai chun jia ? grace is it ?
so any1 knows the title of the song ???Originally posted by boi86:any body know the title of the song tat joi sing during the 9pm nkf show(dunno wat hope la, the title of the show) got tay ping hui, the ah beng n joanne peh act one... then she, joanne, sing the song tt one...