Watch Ur words... Too hot for me... for my icedevil is breaking out soonOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:himself say big one. 17cm leh! *gasp* dos me seen b4 one all onli 8 or 9cm leh! http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=127413
wat is hatake? ur idol? me onli know shitake.
I dint not (consciously) offend u leh sis.. why muz u try to offend me =_=Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me meant SHITake.

for how long ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bf out of town
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:simi. me lealli onli know wat is SHITake mushroom wat. y u type so long. me no read leh, pls summarise.
he onli back on fri. eh, or izzit sun.
he got send me fotos oso. wan to see? he send me 2, but me can onli let u see one.![]()
COOLOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me is beri shy. pls do not pm me.
i wan cOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:simi. me lealli onli know wat is SHITake mushroom wat. y u type so long. me no read leh, pls summarise.
he got send me fotos oso. wan to see? he send me 2, but me can onli let u see one.![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bf out of town
]Originally posted by varatare:I think the best reply I can think of is "So??"
u noe what is SHITake mushroom.. but u muz understand that i dont understand what is thatOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:simi. me lealli onli know wat is SHITake mushroom wat. y u type so long. me no read leh, pls summarise.
Originally posted by HatakEKakashi:]
HI ^5![]()
i like that... "So" word... like...imagine a scenario.. at the disco/pub where two guys get into a hot argument..then they meet outside the pub/disco "settle" their "differences" then the 1st guy (BIg physically size ) talks to the 2nd guy (Small physically size) "eh u Know who i am Anot #@^@&@#$&^" ^&?? " then the 2nd guy says... "So....."
Geyanz![]()
u dun try to understand wat a woman is thinking, u will nvr understand themOriginally posted by varatare:Hi Hatakekakashi
Frankly speaking, I am really not trying to be rude or something. However I am deeply puzzle by what is her topic all about. It went into my mind to form something like this "I am a lonely girl because my bf is not around", that is why my response is "So??", because I dont know what kind response she want from the topic. Is she just complaining or does she want company? Which is why I am puzzle.
Regards
Originally posted by RaTtY81:u dun try to understand wat a woman is thinking, u will nvr understand them![]()
i aso dun understand themOriginally posted by varatare:Hi Ratty81
You sound like a man who had try to understand a woman thinking and succeed.
I hope you dont mind me asking, how many women are you confidence enough to tell me you understand what their thinking? Even it is one, I will love to have your advise on how you manage to do it.
Regards
tot you dun know when he back, tomolo or sunday???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if u catch no ball, means it's not within ur frequency & u not my target audience loh.
fer dos who pm-ed me, me bf back tomolo. so dun pm me liao k. me wun reply one.
ah!!!!Originally posted by meltz:lonely i feel so lonely ..... i had nobody .... all on my own ......![]()
So cannot have fling anymore ar? Why u like daniels so much?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:confirmed. he back sun aftn.