elves are so prettyOriginally posted by Gordonator:elf definately.![]()
Koreans and Japs are uglyOriginally posted by shandower:Yeah I get turned on by Koreans, Japanese and Taiwanese.![]()
i hope we are both thinking of the same person. a certain chio bu in lord of the rings right?Originally posted by the.raven:elves are so pretty![]()
first time i heard someone saying the koreans and japanese are ugly.Originally posted by the.raven:Koreans and Japs are ugly
oh wait, and Taiwanese too. they are all decendants from Min Nan and dunno what place, all ugly people![]()
you are kidding me.Originally posted by dragg:first time i heard someone saying the koreans and japanese are ugly.

Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:neji got bro meh???? lolx, his father die liao, I never see him and you with your bro leh??I love hyuuga Neji btw, Haaaakkeeee Hiaku Niju hashouu!!!!! Haku nichou!!! san dai nichooouuuuu!!! (wrong translation, but who cares
)
she looks ugly...Originally posted by crazy monkey:
only those on tv can make it...Originally posted by dragg:first time i heard someone saying the koreans and japanese are ugly.
u mean "he"Originally posted by hyuuga neji:she looks ugly...![]()
hahah speaking about elves ...... Liv Tyler is a babeOriginally posted by the.raven:elves are so pretty![]()
she is very attractive. though she is a transgenderOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:she looks ugly...![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:u mean "he"![]()

3 million years into the future, all humans will look like thisOriginally posted by skid:
Thought you said other species. My mistake.
Never heard of female centaurs before. All the centaurs in Greek mythology were male. WOndered how they reproduced.Originally posted by skid:
Thought you said other species. My mistake.
intro you kage to me? i like the ahem.. assetsOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
me attach liao...
wan me intro my bro to you???![]()
again, 1st time i heard someone say she is uglyOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
serious?
he is the korean guy turn girl?
still ugly lah... regardless he or she...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:intro you kage to me? i like the ahem.. assets![]()
hey charlize theron is an african...there are guys tat are attracted to her...Originally posted by dragg:btw have you seen an attractive african?
charlize theron is very very very..... beautiful ok!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:hey charlize theron is an african...there are guys tat are attracted to her...
so tell me...wad do u tink??![]()