i worried she wallop me , i secretly put here for votes oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:show a proper pic la.. why no face de
Don't photoshop it la, so yellow..cannot give proper judgement!Originally posted by bartenderx:i worried she wallop me , i secretly put here for votes one
if good i ask her join beauty contest coming up
truth hor.. no nid to show face also cmi la....Originally posted by bartenderx:i worried she wallop me , i secretly put here for votes one
if good i ask her join beauty contest coming up
Sorry, I need to be blunt here since you also dun want to sia suay your gf right?Originally posted by bartenderx:how? can she make it to the finals or not?
like that ah? so can she go for operation make boobs biggerOriginally posted by FireIce:boobs not big enuf
aye we talking about my gal la, what you mean?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Dun worry, If I join hor, I surely kena booed off the stage one![]()
your girl?? where?? can't even see the faceOriginally posted by bartenderx:aye we talking about my gal la, what you mean?
she says she need money lah, everytime i cannot give her what she wantsOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Why are you so keen in letting your gf join the contest?
If you are been serious, you should bring this topic to aunt agony and get some serious advice insteadOriginally posted by bartenderx:she says she need money lah, everytime i cannot give her what she wants
she threaten me she go find sugar daddy and enter contest
so i want to know , she can make it or not?
I worry she want to break with me after she wins contest.
if she's this kinda girl, maybe both of you are looking for different things, so break may not be a bad newsOriginally posted by bartenderx:she says she need money lah, everytime i cannot give her what she wants
yah, thanks for the suggestionOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:If you are been serious, you should bring this topic to aunt agony and get some serious advice instead![]()
Don't be a waterfish.Originally posted by bartenderx:she says she need money lah, everytime i cannot give her what she wants