Originally posted by Roxy_Gurl:I think everyday 1 time is already alot.. will u get impotent if u DIY too much?
wat r u toking about? i dunno leh...Originally posted by 101wish:To all guys......
Have been heard frm guy frds tat most of them do DIY ( thk u know wat is tat )..how many times a day is considered alot??
Coz i got a horny frd who did quite alot, i heard liao![]()
If 100 times a day is considered too much.Originally posted by 101wish:To all guys......
Have been heard frm guy frds tat most of them do DIY ( thk u know wat is tat )..how many times a day is considered alot??
Coz i got a horny frd who did quite alot, i heard liao![]()
DIY is do-it-yourself = masturbation = jerk offOriginally posted by RaTtY81:wat r u toking about? i dunno leh...![]()
you registered just to ask this?Originally posted by DevAngel:how abt gals??? how many times a wk???
nope. i register to contribute some pics, few weeks ago, but only 1 pic got thru, so i fedup, dun contribute any more.... so now bo liao.. come in n disturb, disturb lor...Originally posted by dragg:you registered just to ask this?![]()
welcome!!!Originally posted by DevAngel:nope. i register to contribute some pics, few weeks ago, but only 1 pic got thru, so i fedup, dun contribute any more.... so now bo liao.. come in n disturb, disturb lor...
new here...![]()
hey, the date i joined earlier than you lah.. but your post already thousand plus.. think you really very free ah... hehe.. wah lah, must wait for 3 mins...to post...make no sense leh...Originally posted by dragg:you registered just to ask this?![]()
some reply the next day. so it is ok.Originally posted by DevAngel:hey, the date i joined earlier than you lah.. but your post already thousand plus.. think you really very free ah... hehe.. wah lah, must wait for 3 mins...to post...make no sense leh...
wtf is happening here sia.. suddenly got so many unknown personal posting links to studiotraffic.com .... its becoming a nuisance.. anyway jaws, i didn't copy the ref id part :p hahahaha.Originally posted by Jaws:www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=328519