so wats ur point? wat has cheong gotta do with virgin?Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,
guys will you believe it??
think cheonging every wkend have no relation whether she is a virgin or not.. yup, i will believe her...Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,
wehter shes a virgin or not will not improve ur chances of laying on her.Originally posted by DevAngel:think cheonging every wkend have no relation whether she is a virgin or not.. yup, i will believe her...you know such person?? you so lucky hehe...
If an air stewardess insisted that she can't fly a plane, yet she is on a plane almost everyday,Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,
Hi froster.. you referring to me or mon?? me dun have the idea of laying on her..Originally posted by frosterbeer:wehter shes a virgin or not will not improve ur chances of laying on her.
But one thing is for certain, u can liviate ur sexual fanasies in a crass way noeing that u have a safety net of wanking urself off
oops paisai refering to d_i_c_k face mother caramoaning of cos...Originally posted by DevAngel:Hi froster.. you referring to me or mon?? me dun have the idea of laying on her..![]()
oic.. no problem..give the man a froster...Originally posted by frosterbeer:oops paisai refering to d_i_c_k face mother caramoaning of cos...
dun think so, u c the boliao lewd issues that he has been gripping, from a physcology point of view is due to an overtly negligence of motherly luv. That usually stems from ugly texas chainsaw masscre son effect.Originally posted by DevAngel:oic.. no problem..give the man a froster...maybe mon is a female???
wah your angmoh very deep leh.. can enlightened me tis psle student what is fervertly... a new word to me....Originally posted by frosterbeer:dun think so, u c the boliao lewd issues that he has been gripping, from a physcology point of view is due to an overtly negligence of motherly luv. That usually stems from ugly texas chainsaw masscre son effect.
Im sure right now hes wanking to this discussion fervertly
think i might have spelled it wrongly.Originally posted by DevAngel:wah your angmoh very deep leh.. can enlightened me tis psle student what is fervertly... a new word to me....
Originally posted by frosterbeer:have not watch.. i prefer comedy show....
think i might have spelled it wrongly.
anyway u watch texas chainsaw masscre?
Anyone who did would have relate it to caramo[b]aning.
u see it kinda runs in the family[/b]
stop hallucinating and with ur lousy little brother and personality. u r certain to die a virgin.Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,
hahaha..Originally posted by Youthemen:clubbing will auto penis insert to her pussy meh ? ANSWER IS YESH CAN BE A VIRGIN , I CHIONG GAY PUB is mY ASSHOLe STIll a VIrgin ? same thing
Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,

yes, just as i believe that u are one retarded motherf*ucker!Originally posted by caramon:If a clubbing gal insisted that she is a virgin, yet she cheong every weekend,