you mean tio censored as in someone stop the thread?? then nvm lor, just sharing some horrid fact to our lovely singapo lang. si beh pain sia to go thru plsOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:wah lar,you sure won't get censored one?
every operation is horrible.Originally posted by fishieee:you mean tio censored as in someone stop the thread?? then nvm lor, just sharing some horrid fact to our lovely singapo lang. si beh pain sia to go thru pls![]()
haha, you quote me, I didn't expect that, cause I was thinking of not returning to this thread as some pics are indeed disgustingOriginally posted by fishieee:you mean tio censored as in someone stop the thread?? then nvm lor, just sharing some horrid fact to our lovely singapo lang. si beh pain sia to go thru pls![]()
Agreed as it was indeed truly horrid and disgusting, but then again agree with borgkilla that thread kinda informative to ppls esp singapo lang where everything is censoredOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:haha, you quote me, I didn't expect that, cause I was thinking of not returning to this thread as some pics are indeed disgusting![]()
artistic??? got wat... the little bro which being cut off is the artistic creation by godOriginally posted by Guest_111:
That was nasty! thanks for the warning but (RA)? There was nothing artistic about the pictures.
dude, tot prostate gland is for male mammals???? hmm nvm maybe he/she wants to cum like manOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u mean the prostate gland is not removed?
Originally posted by fishieee:I think I've seen those pix before. My friend sent them to me via email.
[b]PLS PREPARE NOT TO PUKE
THINK TWICE IF U WANNA GO THRU
http://img38.exs.cx/img38/254/pic02013.jpg
huh??Originally posted by Witch.:poor iveco shud call him pussyboy iveco
wwWwWwwWWAaaaaAaaaAaaAAaaAWwwwWWW!!!!!!!!!!!
no worriesOriginally posted by fishieee:Agreed as it was indeed truly horrid and disgusting, but then again agree with borgkilla that thread kinda informative to ppls esp singapo lang where everything is censored
yo borgkilla bro, thanks for supporting me![]()
just wondering, do you think he/she still can feel orgasm anot?? cos the opening sew until cmiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:vagina dun look like vagina