you must be a full-time donor!!Originally posted by sadako:alrite peeps. let mi clear all yuor qns in here :
first, sperm donation, more exact to be, is not paid to donate, but paid for your travelling expense n such. The allowance they give is $150, for 4 good donations, which means u hav to donate 4 times, excluding the first time where they test you.
At the screening, doctor will give a body check-up, including your gential parts, then draw 7 test tubes of blood from you for each respective test, inculding Aids, Cancers, Gential Dieseas, Other alinments.
After that, you b given a room to donate, there a TV, in-built toilet, couch, with only one channel of softcore porn. After donating, you will gif the package to the lab right next to the clinic.
Successful candiates will then be informed, then you will be going back to give 4 good donations, which means your sperm level and count must be in their range, else you will not fuifil the terms. Only at the 4th successful donation, then you will be give some incentives.
After which you will have to wait for half a year, before you can donate again.
I hope it is clear enuuf for ya~
If got casino can sell lungs,kidneys and eyeballs..Originally posted by highway69:Jialat man.Havent got casino you want sell sperm liao.If got casino mati lah.
is the porn nice?Originally posted by sadako:alrite peeps. let mi clear all yuor qns in here :
first, sperm donation, more exact to be, is not paid to donate, but paid for your travelling expense n such. The allowance they give is $150, for 4 good donations, which means u hav to donate 4 times, excluding the first time where they test you.
At the screening, doctor will give a body check-up, including your gential parts, then draw 7 test tubes of blood from you for each respective test, inculding Aids, Cancers, Gential Dieseas, Other alinments.
After that, you b given a room to donate, there a TV, in-built toilet, couch, with only one channel of softcore porn. After donating, you will gif the package to the lab right next to the clinic.
Successful candiates will then be informed, then you will be going back to give 4 good donations, which means your sperm level and count must be in their range, else you will not fuifil the terms. Only at the 4th successful donation, then you will be give some incentives.
After which you will have to wait for half a year, before you can donate again.
I hope it is clear enuuf for ya~
Any particular reason for donating regularly?Originally posted by sadako:u knw wat..u rite.
i m a full- time donor
u say it like as though it's full time job.Originally posted by sadako:u knw wat..u rite.
i m a full- time donor
lolOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:is the porn nice?
Like tat if in future, ur 'real' children gets into a relationship with ur 'donated' children, how?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hmmm... for the selection part, it is based on the health of the donor, as well as the semen quality... not on the educational qualifications of the donor.
Remember reading a New Paper article some time back in which they interviewed a man who could not find a wife.. apparantly he makes regular sperm donations to the sperm bank so that he can 'have children' somewhere in Singapore.
Some years ago i think they had a drive to encourage poly students to donate.
btw, the sperm donor's identity is confidential as far as the recipient is concerned. The donor also has to sign a form giving up his right to whatever offspring which may be produced using his sperm. The identity of the recipient of his sperm is also kept confidential from him.
heh, that'll be interesting... but nobody will ever be able to find out the truth.Originally posted by Nothingie:Like tat if in future, ur 'real' children gets into a relationship with ur 'donated' children, how?
Though the chance is small, but there's a real possibility....