Listen to tooo much of S.H.E's "hou niao" ar?Originally posted by surfer188:How many of you likes to go south of your women?
How many women likes man to go south on them?
checks compass.... nope the boobs are in North.Originally posted by surfer188:How many of you likes to go south of your women?
How many women likes man to go south on them?
Originally posted by starblue:wads going south???![]()
obviously it has something to do with two timing. but is there such a phrase?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
little girl...
dun noe better lah...
refer to crazy monkey's earlier post...
then think...
ai yoh...Originally posted by dragg:obviously it has something to do with two timing. but is there such a phrase?
wa lau so creative!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ai yoh...
if north is br3ast???
then south is...
you noe wats cunnilingus???
Buidling a casino, in the highly forested area......Oh....I love it......;-POriginally posted by FireIce:govt going to build casino on the south mah
there where got forest.Originally posted by Zimmerman:Buidling a casino, in the highly forested area......Oh....I love it......;-P
build a forest lah!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:there where got forest.![]()
i dun understand his post cos i dun understand wad is going south...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
little girl...
dun noe better lah...
refer to crazy monkey's earlier post...
then think...
act innocent not cute lehOriginally posted by starblue:i dun understand his post cos i dun understand wad is going south...![]()
you then act innocent. dun tell me dun tell me loh. you sen me da bu liao.Originally posted by crazy monkey:act innocent not cute leh![]()
Depends on which piece of property you are talking about. Some are deforested......Originally posted by crazy monkey:there where got forest.![]()
Ur compass spoilt... change a new one... or maybe use magnet to test out see working not..Originally posted by crazy monkey:checks compass.... nope the boobs are in North.![]()
cant lah... his forest jus got forest fire... no firemen to put out...Originally posted by dragg:build a forest lah!!![]()