cannot leh,I like disturb ppl who backfire on their jokesOriginally posted by auringedotcom:Kaoz, puppy, you very lor soh le, I made a lame joke, just let it rest will ya?![]()
Originally posted by John O'Shea:
SexOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:masturbating
is
wrong
Originally posted by Ah Gong:Masturbate for Peace
U must be Masturbate until sperm come outOriginally posted by fuck fuck fuck:personally, I know I was caught for masturbating when i was masturbating in my house by my mother when i was 14.
now sure about people in this forum, bt most of my guys frens told me they had similiar experiences, got caught by mother or sister last time during teenage days.
Wonder if any gals in this forum got caught before?
Originally posted by 14_boy:Repharse: "I was caught by my mum when I'm masturbating in my house."
grammatical error:
i know i was caught for masturbating[b], when i was masturbating in my house, by my mother when i was 14[/b]
Originally posted by laosu:Re-Rephrase: "I was caught by my mum when I was masturbating in my house."
Repharse: "I was caught by my mum when I'm masturbating in my house."
Boy..learn to phrase properly..
Originally posted by chonsou:Hahahahahaha...
Re-Rephrase: "I was caught by my mum when I [b]was masturbating in my house."
or
"My mother caught me masturbating in the house when I was damn shiok masturbating!"[/b]
WTF???????Originally posted by Mark Teo:got this happened to anyone? "I caught my mum masturbating"
Originally posted by Mark Teo:got this happened to anyone? "I caught my mum masturbating"
Originally posted by dragg:![]()
Originally posted by ghost91:lol... now like so many ppl do.. schooling one all this.. haha...
oh ya..
a few weeks back.. my frens gf.. very chio and cute. really.
helped him masturbate in class.. lol.. damn funny man.
her hand was grabbing and pulling it and then we all joking around..
then she threaten to pull it off if blablabla
Originally posted by ghost91:lol... now like so many ppl do.. schooling one all this.. haha...
oh ya..
a few weeks back.. my frens gf.. very chio and cute. really.
helped him masturbate in class.. lol.. damn funny man.
her hand was grabbing and pulling it and then we all joking around..
then she threaten to pull it off if blablabla