cheeky.....:pOriginally posted by ceecookie:![]()
do his ass nowOriginally posted by _Frenzy_:my room has no locks. so once i got caught by my bro, who is 15..then he insulted me of habing a small **** and still doing it. haiz
pour oil of olay on your dick and pump it fantasing on Fann or MelodyOriginally posted by _Frenzy_:any tip on better masturbation? like how to enjoy it more..thanks
how long is your dick?Originally posted by _Frenzy_:my room has no locks. so once i got caught by my bro, who is 15..then he insulted me of habing a small **** and still doing it. haiz
My gf bought a special durex lubricant from hong kong tat was not sold in singapore de. It can be use as a lubricant for masturbation. Try before n i muz say its really shiok, totally different from the usual one...Originally posted by _Frenzy_:any tip on better masturbation? like how to enjoy it more..thanks
Originally posted by shandower:![]()
can u dun post next time, just like that, so disturbing and irritating.Originally posted by shandower:![]()
i share my story with youOriginally posted by Red_hot:can u dun post next time, just like that, so disturbing and irritating.

Originally posted by Red_hot:can u dun post next time, just like that, so disturbing and irritating.

use your tongueOriginally posted by _Frenzy_:got some techniques or methods?
This is definately better. Sexy and yet it makes u curious what her boobs llook like...Originally posted by spiritknow:use this for masturbating
Originally posted by timothytsgsg:This is definately better. Sexy and yet it makes u curious what her boobs llook like...
Originally posted by _Frenzy_:sian..today maybe must masturbate before 4 ppl sia..playing strippoker..but i still need some tips..![]()