then u want "her" to put where?Originally posted by deathscythe99:First Question: Why the bar
Aunt or Uncle Agony mahOriginally posted by FireIce:then u want "her" to put where?
military nuts or cars?
dun worri.. it's ok.. the world is changing soon ppl can accept lesbians or gays....and ur mom will kill u anyway even if u are with a guy what... right? so dun worri lah. tell her at least this gal cant make u preg what.. so she should be happyOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Of jessie*?Originally posted by RaTtY81:hmm u sounds like a clone leh![]()
janice lim yen pingOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Of jessie*?
Or Janice Lim Yan Ping?
tell ur mum its better tat to be lesbian because you wun get pregnantOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Paisei larOriginally posted by RaTtY81:janice lim yen ping![]()
U r still young...U will grow out of it...lolx...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
u need to seek help FAST if u ever wanna be accepted in sg. Cos in sg, lesbo and gays r nonoOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Or SAF ForumOriginally posted by FireIce:then u want "her" to put where?
military nuts or cars?
Poor gal... Actually its ok to be a lesbian. But have ever try it out with a guy? Maybe its bec u haven't meet a guy that can make your heart beat fast as well.Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Well, do u wanna be a lesbo till u're old or something? Why not think about da future.... when normal people have their families and kids.. and enjoying their lives with their spouses and grown up kids after retirement....what would u be doing then? And further more lesbians are not widely accepted in Singapore.. bascially other than feelin happy having the accompany of your gf.. there are lotsa obstacles & odds going against u...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?
Yeah yeah.You are probably the 20millionth lesbo on planet earth.Give her a clap guys.Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i shall introduce myself first. my name is sylvia and i recently have a liking for girls.. when i hold hands with my girl friends my heart beats veri fast but i dont haf this feeling with guys. i communicate wif guys naturally and is not shy at all wif them. as a result i haf much more guy friends than girl. recently i found a girl that i can get along very well and we kissed!! on the cheeks. i am not afraid to admit that im a lesbian but it is not well accepted by ppl.. so far only my closest frens know it. my mom will kill me if she finds out about this. how shall i reason out or tell my mom if she happens to find out?