idiocy don get any better than tisOriginally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take her gstring/thong and keep it for urself...
if u go into a chio and beautiful young lady owner's house ,
be it she is ur colleague,frens,cousins/relative?
would u take it?
for me,i have taken 2 of my chio cousin's panties for my own
pleasure.....and its nice!!!
and i got another chance when i accidentally saw my lady colleague's
handbag with some sports attire and with a lacy gstring inside!!!
i bet she is going to change into that for her yoga class after work.....
too bad i miss the chance as it would have been too obvious if i took it.....
heehee....but however at lunchtime when she was no around ,i managed to grab her gstring and have a good sniff and jerk it off inside the toilet!!!!!
i wish she will bring her gstring again!!!!!
Dude...... you are sick...... you need HELP!!!!!Originally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take it?
heehee....but however at lunchtime when she was no around ,i managed to grab her gstring and have a good sniff and jerk it off inside the toilet!!!!!
get a doctor b4 you get another g-string ..Originally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take it?
PervertOriginally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take it?

he will probably try to get the doc's g-stringOriginally posted by forfun_cash:get a doctor b4 you get another g-string ..
now still got a trend...when you got those g-strings or what ever just wear on your head when going out~ i think it will looks nice on your head~Originally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take it?
care that you dun get cuaght hor stealing stuff abit risky wait your office got those hidden cams then you knowOriginally posted by fish1980:just wondering.....
would u take it?
next time eat her sai you will feel highOriginally posted by mahai102:i have smelled & jerked off to one of my chio cousin's panties...she left it in the washroom to dry..couldn't help myself...she's really chio...i wanked and shot my load into her panties...it sure felt great...
wah kaozOriginally posted by swp:i have so far masturbated with many women panties...cousins ,aunties..fr-sis, fr gf...etc. but during this few yrs i have been using my sis-in-law panties and bra for masturbation...it keep me fr going out to grab panties,been doing it with her panties n bra for 5 yrs already.cannot live without her panties.
Is there no end to the barrel of srupidity you drink from?Originally posted by fish1980:i simply love the excitment when u are
trying to get someones gstrings/thongs
really very nice feeling