mineral water is like ur passport/identification......Originally posted by the_mask87:oic...singapore more open mnded,i looking forward to work at there aand have some amazing experience someday!Not many girls at here dare...i think 10% girls dare only and at big city like KL,Jb only.Ic u have to bring mineral water?so what u all do at the party?thanks....![]()
i only know your ang moh si beh aw ..Originally posted by the_mask87:why?i live at malaysia,so i have a few girls frend...i ask them to send me their naked pic they didt fell shy and send it by mms handphone to me...i fell very horny!!!it 100% nice!!!what a very open minded girls...!!!so didt it happen at singapore?i wanna heard ur all experience..thanks!Guy or girls....![]()
Originally posted by forfun_cash:i only know your ang moh si beh aw ..
ICE-MOUNTAIN can...??Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:Er.... here even more open minded, every weekend, we have this
party called stranger's orgy.... whoever come must bring along an evian
mineral water(must be small one) then we will know that he/she is here for the orgy party.... sometimes there are ang mo also... girls more than boys... u have there in malaysia![]()
i wish all my gal friends were like tat.Originally posted by the_mask87:why?i live at malaysia,so i have a few girls frend...i ask them to send me their naked pic they didt fell shy and send it by mms handphone to me...i fell very horny!!!it 100% nice!!!what a very open minded girls...!!!so didt it happen at singapore?i wanna heard ur all experience..thanks!Guy or girls....![]()
ur fu-cking english cannot make it...Originally posted by the_mask87:why?i live at malaysia,so i have a few girls frend...i ask them to send me their naked pic they didt fell shy and send it by mms handphone to me...i fell very horny!!!it 100% nice!!!what a very open minded girls...!!!so didt it happen at singapore?i wanna heard ur all experience..thanks!Guy or girls....![]()
you mean he cant even recognise his girlfriends' faces?Originally posted by shandower:I think if they send you some porn pics you wouldn't be able to tell the difference.
wa lau A... you still got face to ask got meh..... its now in its 28th anniversary liao... next month 3rd will be 29th liao.... somemore heard got japanese gal come also but very diffcult to get entry for this particluar event must know ppl want.Originally posted by queture:got such thing in singapore meh? how come i dunno one?
Her name is Ari..from TokyoOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:wa lau A... you still got face to ask got meh..... its now in its 28th anniversary liao... next month 3rd will be 29th liao.... somemore heard got japanese gal come also but very diffcult to get entry for this particluar event must know ppl want.