linda liao is not local!!Originally posted by shandower:Linda Liao.![]()
Diana's body not bad oso wat...Originally posted by halokitty:Fiona's body, diana's face
she lost a lot of weight. used to be more voluptuous!!!Originally posted by hiddengal:Diana's body not bad oso wat...
Maybe u're toking abt age...![]()
those are artistes...those pics are for their publicityOriginally posted by kops21:how come no one say, cannot use the picture w/o getting the owner permission first har?![]()
how u know they allow u to post their pictureOriginally posted by rainee:those are artistes...those pics are for their publicity![]()
can dun wan?Originally posted by boi86:1.
Which local celebs u like , listed above only, n wat would u do if both of u(u, and the local celeb u chosen) are horny ??
okay agreed but istill tink she can larOriginally posted by dragg:she is very unnatural. always act cute. pretty but t i t s too big!!
nebmind if i marry her she can obtain SG citizenship then she will be local can vote for here here kOriginally posted by dragg:linda liao is not local!!

Next time ask for OUR permission before posting such pics!Originally posted by theron:http://www.taipeitimes.com/images/2004/01/30/20040126210532.jpeg
who is joey swee?Originally posted by Patrik:Joey Swee
the 1 act in tt pulau ubin show (Xiao Dao Xing Le) wif Hong RongOriginally posted by dragg:who is joey swee?![]()
Best idea evar!Originally posted by 'm back:nebmind if i marry her she can obtain SG citizenship then she will be local can vote for here here k![]()