2 Chewbacca
3 Bollywood_Beng
4 Manual_Vergara
5 superspecies
6 valentinoo
7 90s_Teen
8 sexiest_stud_in_world
All the above are the same person ?

okay...i post another pic can from now onOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:Typical ch*nky english.![]()
I couldn't read all of you fa***** replies but heck it's good to see my 15" tool being envied so much...
And before you know 'm back I'll be doing ur respected relative (not mentioning her relation to you, oops i've already revealed too much).
Why do u fantasise the old lady that you post her pic so many times?
In ch**** english, "I no understand".![]()

knn wats your problemOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls include urself too.
fark youOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:still dun get how so many mongoloid gers are prostitutes in usa
don't know. but after asking your mom, she told me prostitution can make big bucksOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:still dun get how so many mongoloid gers are prostitutes in usa

yeh agree with u...i ask her mom arso and she told me the same...i guess her mom got experience.Originally posted by boy in blues:don't know. but after asking your mom, she told me prostitution can make big bucks
wtf,, u got gender problems, u ah gua ah.Originally posted by 'm back:yeh agree with u...i ask her mom arso and she told me the same...i guess her mom got experience.![]()
fark youOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:cheena biatches su.cking. my co.ck. (15.891 inches) now
siao...i not taking about u! if u insist i can tot about your father's son if u dun like me mentioning your mama's sonOriginally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:wtf,, u got gender problems, u ah gua ah.![]()
fyi, i no chi.n.ky. wat.
this thread tua kang rite? my one 50 feet u shoould belief rite?Originally posted by kentheman:You think you have 15-inch tool is very unique?
wait till i show u my 30 inch tool....(spanner)
we know you're not chin.ky.Originally posted by sexiest_stud_in_world:wtf,, u got gender problems, u ah gua ah.![]()
fyi, i no chi.n.ky. wat.