Finally you found the correct placeOriginally posted by forfun_cash:1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
( for me, i just need 1 min .. is it abnormal ?? i'm worried that if i ever have sex with my wife/gf in the future , how am i to satisfy her with just 1 min ??) @@
2)how many time can your dick ejaculate ?
( for me , it's only 1 time .. and the best thing is .. i just need 1 min .. so how am i to satisfy my sex partner next time ? )
3)do you have pimples ard your dick ?
( for me , i had one .. the pimple was quite big and was filled with pus .. ( that was last time liao .. now dont have already .. )
4) is your dick smelly ?
( i think mine is smelly .. it has a fishy smell .. wont my future sex partner feel disgusted if we ever have sex ?? )
u can put ur nose to it to smell it?Originally posted by forfun_cash:4) is your dick smelly ?
( i think mine is smelly .. it has a fishy smell .. wont my future sex partner feel disgusted if we ever have sex ?? )
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Finally you found the correct place![]()
the stench not very strong .. but i can still manage to smell it leh ...Originally posted by FireIce:u can put ur nose to it to smell it?
or is the stench so strong u no need bend down oso can smell?
if u can go that close to smell it, can u BJ urself?
haha .. becos i really need to know if you guys have to same problems as i do a not ... and if i'm really abnormal a not ... T.T ..Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Finally you found the correct place![]()
to prevent rot, pls soak the dick in curry for 7-7-49 daysOriginally posted by mystiv:its decomposing![]()
Originally posted by forfun_cash:[/b]1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
nothing to worry one. first - smelly, you need to practise clean personal hygiene. Pimple come and go.. as to the 1 min thing. some people say one minute here, one minute gone, so it is a common thing.... you are not alone. The final thing is when you going to have sex, depend on mood right. The right mood comes, you may not even ejaculate... don't worry too much now. This stress you built up may be the problem for all you know ....Originally posted by forfun_cash:1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
( for me, i just need 1 min .. is it abnormal ?? i'm worried that if i ever have sex with my wife/gf in the future , how am i to satisfy her with just 1 min ??) @@
( for me , it's only 1 time .. and the best thing is .. i just need 1 min .. so how am i to satisfy my sex partner next time ? )
( for me , i had one .. the pimple was quite big and was filled with pus .. ( that was last time liao .. now dont have already .. )
4) is your dick smelly ?
Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b]1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
30 seconds.... Haha... I break your record by 30 secs... V"
30 secs @@ ? like that how you able to satisfy a girl's needs ?
Never really counted... From last time till now got DIYs, got SEX... Also don't know how many more times it can ejaculate...??
you mean you can ejaculate more then one time before you dick gets tired ah ?
Yes... ALL THE WAY ABOVE IT... Right on my face....
4) is your dick smelly ?
Don't know? Never smell before.... You wanna smell and tell me...??![]()
haha .. thx alot .. looks like i will nv know unless i really engage in sex myself ... =)Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:nothing to worry one. first - smelly, you need to practise clean personal hygiene. Pimple come and go.. as to the 1 min thing. some people say one minute here, one minute gone, so it is a common thing.... you are not alone. The final thing is when you going to have sex, depend on mood right. The right mood comes, you may not even ejaculate... don't worry too much now. This stress you built up may be the problem for all you know ....![]()
You said DIY yeah?Originally posted by forfun_cash:30 secs @@ ? like that how you able to satisfy a girl's needs ?
i bet you actually wanted to know the answer to the last two questions only rite??? you die liao knn you smelly dick somemore got pimple die die die.... this time no help liao.... unless you use OXY 10 and sometime spray some perfume on your dick if not you die liao.....Originally posted by forfun_cash:1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
4) is your dick smelly ?
1) it can take me a min to hours depends on how long i want it to be. ANyway the longer u hold the better. Ur dick will be in better condition and it will help u to have more control over it. And of course it will help u last longer during sex. This process is called edging. Check out at google for more info.Originally posted by forfun_cash:1)how long do your dick takes to ejaculate when you masturbates ?
4) is your dick smelly ?
Originally posted by ThickCock:hmmm, racist...
1) it can take me a min to hours depends on how long i want it to be. ANyway the longer u hold the better. Ur dick will be in better condition and it will help u to have more control over it. And of course it will help u last longer during sex. This process is called edging. Check out at google for more info.
2)this also depends. U can cum lots of times though it will take longer time subsequently. Dont werry once u cum, the 2nd round it will take u longer to cum.
3)No pimples. If u got, do something bout it
4)the 3rd and last ques shows that u do not take care of ur dick. Wash it often with soap. I'm cut, so its easier to take care of. And having a malay blood, I wash my dick each time i pee. this is a gd practice for the chinese out htere. Urine contains lots of germs and that can cause the smell.
Bottomline, take care of ur penis
Don't ya just LOVE COCK thread...??Originally posted by Boo!!:this is talk cock thread...
thank you very much!![]()