Dream on caramon.....Dream on.........Originally posted by caramon:at night I will get laid by her?
Then I would have been VERY BUSY LIAO...Originally posted by caramon:at night I will get laid by her?
you ???? derrick ??? hmm .. never will it be possible lar ... i think she's just pitying a pauper like you ... or you kept on pestering her until she bth ??Originally posted by caramon:at night I will get laid by her?
She just want to treat you lah... You may have think too muchOriginally posted by caramon:at night I will get laid by her?
i think she is almost raising her middle finger at u caramon. can u guys see that?Originally posted by caramon:at night I will get laid by her?
rite hor!! he meant the gal in the background lahOriginally posted by dzylim:eh.. another question. u mean the girl in the foreground or background. u got more chance with the girl in the background.![]()
wait.. is that a girl or a guy?.. looks a bit like a guy.. maybe its a guy.. that means caramon is a ........ GAY!Originally posted by Kenashi:rite hor!! he meant the gal in the background lah![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:wait.. is that a girl or a guy?.. looks a bit like a guy.. maybe its a guy.. that means caramon is a ........ GAY!![]()