New Asia Bar - He also beng so not that uniqueOriginally posted by aquasky:New Asia Bar - too many ah bengs
Balaclava - good but hard to get girls leh
Originally posted by aquasky:thinking of going clubbing end of this month, so long never go liao. any places where got lots of girls? I dun wanna go those teens pubs or disco. (more mature places)
Originally posted by aquasky:New Asia Bar - too many ah bengs
Balaclava - good but hard to get girls leh
the gals will think u siao liao!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:Balaclava - U want girls? go in use a thousand dollar note light cigar... sure all rush over ....![]()
Go ladies, confirm 100% girls... and the occasional ah guaOriginally posted by aquasky:been there a couple of times liao, usually more guys than girls
thats what i mean...Originally posted by Kenashi:the gals will think u siao liao!!
All run far far awaypolice will oso catch u since u committing a crime
bring ur gf and ur student coordinator alongOriginally posted by aquasky:guess i had to follow my stewardness friends to go clubbing again, haiz![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:Go ladies, confirm 100% girls... and the occasional ah gua![]()
nah, my stewardness friend will bring alot of her girlfriends for meOriginally posted by Axelheat755:bring ur gf and ur student coordinator along
can have an orgy![]()
who u referring "He" to? me?Originally posted by Axelheat755:New Asia Bar - He also beng so not that unique
balaclava is nice...hmm i see you've got tasteOriginally posted by BlueSparkle:New Asia Bar? Balaclava?
so flirtatious leh u, got gf liao still wanna go play the field...Originally posted by aquasky:nah, my stewardness friend will bring alot of her girlfriends for me![]()
most of the times, my gf is with me, plus she knew most of the girls i'm out with and she's pretty open-minded, allow me to go with the girlsOriginally posted by Axelheat755:so flirtatious leh u, got gf liao still wanna go play the field...
ur previous post on how to reject the student coordinator is just to make u seem like a faithful lover is it?
the student co-ordinator too ugly for ur taste so u wanna shake her off ah?![]()
Simi stewardness?Originally posted by aquasky:nah, my stewardness friend will bring alot of her girlfriends for me![]()
fireIce is an auntie???Originally posted by FireIce:i say so many times liao
me 36 liao loh
too old for clubbing this kinda thing......
bouncer dun let me in.....tell me "overage"
Singapore Airline (SIA) laOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Simi stewardness?
Originally posted by aquasky:most of the times, my gf is with me, plus she knew most of the girls i'm out with and she's pretty open-minded, allow me to go with the girls
For u? for u to do what? u gigolo or customer?Originally posted by aquasky:nah, my stewardness friend will bring alot of her girlfriends for me![]()
accompany me la, u think wat?Originally posted by Axelheat755:For u? for u to do what? u gigolo or customer?![]()
got gf accompany not enuff?Originally posted by aquasky:accompany me la, u think wat?
my gf? she's always like to hang around with my stewardness's friends lehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:got gf accompany not enuff?![]()
Stewardness = Gay Stewards...Originally posted by FireIce:how come after so many posts and ppl laffing at him he still spell "stewardness"???