*flashes lightsaber*Originally posted by Omega-broly:clones....
*follows rainee and ignites his lightsaber in one hand and draws out katana wif his other...Originally posted by rainee:*flashes lightsaber*
*screening to detect either good or bad clone*
x2Originally posted by Gordonator:wanna see the pics, just sit here 24/7 and hit the refresh button, before the mod delete it away.![]()
*flashes lightsabre*Originally posted by rainee:*flashes lightsaber*
*screening to detect either good or bad clone*
u might as well sae u u poke my backside i poke yours ok??Originally posted by Lance_han:rainee...u watch my backside i watch yours okie???![]()
Originally posted by DrAlpha:u might as well sae u u poke my backside i poke yours ok??![]()
that is why join Flings academy and be a flingster is better what... make love dun make war..Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
...good idea..but we are jedis and jedis are banned from sexual engagements of any kind watsoever
after kena aids how??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that is why join Flings academy and be a flingster is better what... make love dun make war..![]()
u dunno how to wear condom is it?? so scared go be a monk lor.. go join shaolin academy then...Originally posted by Lance_han:after kena aids how??
u got cure for it izzit???![]()
condom no feel oneOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u dunno how to wear condom is it?? so scared go be a monk lor.. go join shaolin academy then...![]()
Best advice evar!Originally posted by Gordonator:wanna see the pics, just sit here 24/7 and hit the refresh button, before the mod delete it away.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:wanna see the pics, just sit here 24/7 and hit the refresh button, before the mod delete it away.![]()