Originally posted by HENG@:it means she thinks u're spastic and she finds it funny, but is trying to be polite by not laughing in yr face outright![]()
Zhun boh?!Originally posted by caramon:*granted permission*
x2Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:That means you are dreaming![]()
Yay!Originally posted by rainee:+1!![]()
shes a thai model? then caramon really mai lai la. at least im partially thai.Originally posted by theron:rofl...
isn't that a Thai model? your thai must be pretty good since you managed to chat her up
Phom pu thai nii noi krup..Originally posted by HENG@:shes a thai model? then caramon really mai lai la. at least im partially thai.![]()
+1!Originally posted by caramon:Phom pu thai nii noi krup..![]()
sorry im not so nice. i laugh at u becos u are spastic.Originally posted by caramon:Phom pu thai nii noi krup..![]()
I see.. you are half thai, but can't speak the language?Originally posted by HENG@:sorry im not so nice. i laugh at u becos u are spastic.![]()
join my +1 campaign!Originally posted by HENG@:sorry im not so nice. i laugh at u becos u are spastic.![]()
did i say i was HALF thai? wah lau. u got brain or not?Originally posted by caramon:I see.. you are half thai, but can't speak the language?![]()
you got this through the on-line translator?Originally posted by caramon:Phom pu thai nii noi krup..![]()
i saw your +1 at my +1 support thread. keep up the good work!Originally posted by dzylim:woo hoo! work again.
+1