Means they will most likely entertain you if you approach them.Originally posted by digicharat:they like look at you and smile?
Means you staring at their neh neh pok.Originally posted by digicharat:if they look at you but never smile leh?
but i bo stare at their neh neh leh...Originally posted by auringedotcom:Means you staring at their neh neh pok.![]()
That means no chance already lor.. In situations like this better not push your luck.. Go flirt with those who smile at you.Originally posted by digicharat:but i bo stare at their neh neh leh...
thats it man.... now god has really forsaken me liao!!!Originally posted by auringedotcom:That means no chance already lor.. In situations like this better not push your luck.. Go flirt with those who smile at you.![]()
Don't sad la, try harder next timeOriginally posted by digicharat:gimme a stab in my heart right now!!!
Yeah man, you can do it!Originally posted by theron:be bold and you'll get your reward![]()
erm... what do you want me to say? im shallow? desperate? not in the right state of mind?Originally posted by losers.inc:you go clubs to hook girls??? whats with you?
all of the above!!Originally posted by digicharat:erm... what do you want me to say? im shallow? desperate? not in the right state of mind?
Originally posted by digicharat:how do i know if the girl is willing to be your friend?
how do you know if the girl is looking at you?
how ar? i always have a problem dunno the girl got look at me or not.
do they like look at you and smile? if they look at you but never smile leh?