+1Originally posted by Psytin:yeah... y not gong xue hua?
Well frankly, i did fantasize that about my mum before.Originally posted by auringedotcom:How would you feel about us gang raping your mother? Turned on?
fark youOriginally posted by ibanana:Well frankly, i did fantasize that about my mum before.
Even though she's 47, she's still quite well maintained and got a good figure.
Didn't think of it that way until my friends who came to my house often commented that "your mum's body is quite hot".
I guess that's because she still slim (for her age), and got big breasts (bra size 36C), and dress well since she works in advertising.
There were times when i would keep sniffing at her bra and look at her photos when i masterbate.
Each time, it's always fantasising her being gang raped and she kept begging for mercy. It always end with her breasts being cut away, leaving her to die slowly.
it keeps getting worst.Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
wow, human intelligence has reached a new low.Originally posted by ibanana:I donÂ’t know what got into me.
IÂ’ve been fantasizing celebs being gang raped and torture, whenever I masterbate.
The latest “victim” is Dong Su Hua, the newscaster.
She has been reading the 11pm news. I kept fantasizing that she was kidnapped as she left the studio after the late night news.
She was brought to Tuas by 6 thai workers.
She was so terrified that she kept begging and begging them to let her off.
She struggled hard as they forcibly tied her hands to her back.
Poor Dong Su Hua, she was lying there helpless when her hands tied.
She knew she was just minutes away from being feasted, and started crying and desperately begged God to save her.
“oh God, have some mercy on me please, I’m so scared they are going to rape me. God, please save me please….”
She suddenly felt a jerk underneathÂ….yes, the thai workers has just pulled off her skirt and pryed open her slender legs
As she made her last desperate bid for God to save her “God, please, save me please” the thai ripped opened her blouse exposing her white bra and tender meat.
She let out a loud cry “OH GOD I beg u please” when she felt another jerk as the wolves pulled off her panty and took turns to penetrate her.
They also made her sit up and took turns to thrust into her mouth.
Couple of them even climaxed into her mouth, making her swallow.
how can u frak him......Originally posted by crazy monkey:fark you
not a new low but no intelligence left.Originally posted by the.raven:wow, human intelligence has reached a new low.
close and ban.
TCS???Originally posted by laosu:I think he can be sued. Unless no names are being mentioned.
Dong of TCS can sue him for smeering her name by mentioning it and associate it with sex crimes..even if it's just a fantasy.
lolz.. mediacorp la..Originally posted by sbst275:TCS???![]()
why?Originally posted by Ito_^:this one?
I tot this topic someone posted before? Deja vu sia.
Ya lor...Originally posted by dragg:why?
dong su hua not dong jian hua
about more den a year ago someone posted this before, den i really mixed up dong su hua and dong jian hua.Originally posted by dragg:why?
dong su hua not dong jian hua
what a ridiculous mixed up.Originally posted by Ito_^:about more den a year ago someone posted this before, den i really mixed up dong su hua and dong jian hua.den i posted that same pic.
har nor..Originally posted by dragg:what a ridiculous mixed up.
you actually thought a guy will fantasize having it out with dung jian hua?![]()

knn sick ass..imagine ur girlfriend after work late at nite den kana taken by 6 thai..and the rest u imagine urself la..how will u feel..u can join satan liaozOriginally posted by ibanana:I donÂ’t know what got into me.
IÂ’ve been fantasizing celebs being gang raped and torture, whenever I masterbate.
The latest “victim” is Dong Su Hua, the newscaster.
She has been reading the 11pm news. I kept fantasizing that she was kidnapped as she left the studio after the late night news.
She was brought to Tuas by 6 thai workers.
She was so terrified that she kept begging and begging them to let her off.
She struggled hard as they forcibly tied her hands to her back.
Poor Dong Su Hua, she was lying there helpless when her hands tied.
She knew she was just minutes away from being feasted, and started crying and desperately begged God to save her.
“oh God, have some mercy on me please, I’m so scared they are going to rape me. God, please save me please….”
She suddenly felt a jerk underneathÂ….yes, the thai workers has just pulled off her skirt and pryed open her slender legs
As she made her last desperate bid for God to save her “God, please, save me please” the thai ripped opened her blouse exposing her white bra and tender meat.
She let out a loud cry “OH GOD I beg u please” when she felt another jerk as the wolves pulled off her panty and took turns to penetrate her.
They also made her sit up and took turns to thrust into her mouth.
Couple of them even climaxed into her mouth, making her swallow.
wah... so chio sia.... can post more with her hair down??? tonite money weekly she is wearing a short skirt... help cap!!!Originally posted by tv_guy:na here is a pic 4 u
It is not nice to curse people but in this case, may you be burn in hell..... Nobody, I mean NOBODY, will think of their mum in the way you do. Worst of all, instead of keeping it to yourself, you bare it here ... I do not know what do you gain from doing this, but one thing for sure, you are not making any friend here.Originally posted by ibanana:Well frankly, i did fantasize that about my mum before.
Even though she's 47, she's still quite well maintained and got a good figure.
Didn't think of it that way until my friends who came to my house often commented that "your mum's body is quite hot".
I guess that's because she still slim (for her age), and got big breasts (bra size 36C), and dress well since she works in advertising.
There were times when i would keep sniffing at her bra and look at her photos when i masterbate.
Each time, it's always fantasising her being gang raped and she kept begging for mercy. It always end with her breasts being cut away, leaving her to die slowly.