Last time chinese gers juz took their bras off lah to seduce me. wif no breast flat chest it was bery hard to entice me but not anymore...
last nite one ger (age unknown but of course a cheena) kept eyeing me in this mall (i wont name) then she come up to me say she need help bery urgent...
so I go wif her....where? to the ladies' washroom? wtf? but before i cud come out she threw something at me but i quickly catch it liao...find its her panty bery tiny n pink... now my tool also getting erect becoming harder than a hammer she also feel bery shiok
she wearing only miniskirt wif nothing underneath....then comes my big penis out of my pants....woooohoooooo......n conquer her tight cunt.....followed by her ass...
she so surprised 2 see a man penis longer than 12 inches but i assured her while massaging her teeny tiny boobs that if her cunt got more space her boobs larger n more juicy my d.i.c.k. can b use to break brick walls (like sledgehammers) after it become fully erect...only bcoz her p.u.ssy so tiny tight n her eyes so slanty my p.e.n.i.s. can reach 15.8 inches....if she got ass like jennifer lopez, eyes like aishwarya rai, breasts like.....u noe i can try breaking the 18 inch barrier....where no man has gone before...