mai bo liao la....Originally posted by muscle man:Yesterdae,2 chio bu say my muscle very big then they anyhow touch me.![]()
Boi,shut up la.Originally posted by boi86:mai bo liao la....
Yesterday, some SYTs said that I'm fat, ugly, old and still let ME fuck THEM.Originally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:yesterday, some syts say i m fat, ulgy, old & still fuucckked me
BITCHY_BITCHOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:now whose clone are u?
Originally posted by muscle man:BITCHY_BITCH![]()
Yesterday I got to touch a man's muscle...Originally posted by muscle man:Yesterdae,2 chio bu say my muscle very big then they anyhow touch me.![]()
notice which forum you are in now?Originally posted by crazy monkey:knn another clone![]()
bar so ?Originally posted by rainee:notice which forum you are in now?
place for clones to congregateOriginally posted by crazy monkey:bar so ?
they start here later will invade other forums alsoOriginally posted by rainee:place for clones to congregate
what to do...we don't have the power to get rid of them...Originally posted by crazy monkey:they start here later will invade other forums also![]()
I might be assasinated soon..say goodbye to you all first..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Revenge of the Clones...![]()
ya the mod is fark upOriginally posted by rainee:what to do...we don't have the power to get rid of them...![]()
can see from your sigOriginally posted by crazy monkey:ya the mod is fark up![]()
+1Originally posted by boi86:mai bo liao la....
+1 to bo liao threadOriginally posted by a13xz:+1![]()