ya imagine my classmates & parents noe-in.. its gd u noe of d conseqences.. but roxy_gurl juz exposes our identity & doesn't tink of d consequences.. pls moderators.. close this thread!Originally posted by dragg:true. but imagine their classmates and parents knowing about it.
ren2yan2ke3wei4 or am i a fogey?
the moderators should close this thread or at least remove the pictures.
yea they are free to post what they like, so even when people think what they post are disrecpectful, they shouldn't stoop to the level of posting their picture here...Originally posted by dragg:if you are so open minded and dont mind more people reading about it by all means post freely.
hmm, good luck to you...from what I know and if the mod decides to be fair, he or she won't close it because it is not a nude pictureOriginally posted by xiaogal04:ya imagine my classmates & parents noe-in.. its gd u noe of d conseqences.. but roxy_gurl juz exposes our identity & doesn't tink of d consequences.. pls moderators.. close this thread!
Thank you.Originally posted by rainee:It is never too late
she might be someone you know, but using a nick you don't know. I see that your mail address is still not hidden, please do go and hide it soon before it causes more trouble. You don't know how much you can tell about a person from just an email address alone. Just thought I would let you knowOriginally posted by xiaogal04:i do not noe roxy_gurl at all.. & i do not noe y she has to do this to me & my bf..
I believe it has something to do with pornography or objectionable material. Anyway, it is good that we have many level headed forumates who give support to each others. We learn new thing everyday including our experience here. Thank you.Originally posted by rainee:alright, it is taken off even when it is not a nude pixMaybe it is a new policy after all the hooha recently. But I definitely remember someone told me that as long as it is not a nude pic, it won't be removed
alright, as long as the mod and admin continues to exercise reasonable control, I do not see why this place cannot be a better placeOriginally posted by PatrickLTH:I believe it has something to do with pornography or objectionable material. Anyway, it is good that we have many level headed forumates who give support to each others. We learn new thing everyday including our experience here. Thank you.
I bu gan dang.....you more lao jiao than me....Originally posted by PatrickLTH:Thank you CoolMyth.
I really learn a lot from your advice. I better go and check my profile now. Is it too late?
one day someone wants to disgrace you, embarass you and want to hurt you, then post a picture of you here and get everyone to say bad things and disrecpectful things about it, see how you can laugh by thenOriginally posted by Ayukat:The point is, we want to hurt you, we want embarrass u, we want to disgrace u... so we dun care...Okay, I just tok nia...I never do anything horz... Not my faault ar...pphoto oso I put ar... I also never message to ur GF ar....
U try dig email lor... I not using that one in my pfofile... and anyway...my name in my school is very the lamer de... I got nothing to lose... Wahhahaahaha.....Originally posted by rainee:one day someone wants to disgrace you, embarass you and want to hurt you, then post a picture of you here and get everyone to say bad things and disrecpectful things about it, see how you can laugh by then
haha, there is no guarantee that this won't happen: when you are walking down the street one day, someone takes your picture, then decided to post it up here for everyone to seeOriginally posted by Ayukat:U try dig email lor... I not using that one in my pfofile... and anyway...my name in my school is very the lamer de... I got nothing to lose... Wahhahaahaha.....
Note: This is siao kia..signing off...
My friends noe who I am...Originally posted by rainee:haha, there is no guarantee that this won't happen: when you are walking down the street one day, someone takes your picture, then decided to post it up here for everyone to see![]()
I am not aiming you lah..just pointing it out nia..kaozOriginally posted by Ayukat:My friends noe who I am...![]()
Wah Lau Eh, why u aim me...I didn't even do anything to them...
I dun trust anyone...Originally posted by rainee:I am not aiming you lah..just pointing it out nia..kaoz
know who is your friends as well, cos they might not be what they seem to be
stop saying that to my GF ok?! she knows everything i wrote in this forum because i show it to her ok! don't ever tell me that i didn't respect her! And what is the big deal of fingering? Don't you dare tell me you never touch any girls before.. If you did never touch any gals before, then maybe you are too ugly or no gal wants you!Originally posted by dragg:what is this world becoming? he wrote in the forum about fingering you. yet you have the cheek to come here and say it is normal for couples to do it. mind you. you are only 17 yrs old.
Clone anyone?Originally posted by absolutvodka:haha... wat an interesting couple![]()
I don't think so. Like that reveal the true person behind all the clones.Originally posted by Ayukat:Clone anyone?![]()
Wah.. Nothing to hide then why ask mod remove pic?Originally posted by sg1987:do you know some of you guys are very rude? i wonder are you are still a children or what.... Roxy_gurl did not ask for my permission and post my photo inside. Does she knows what is manner? This is not funny ok! Don't worry of me having sleepless night because i wouldn't... Since my photo is here, there is nothing to hide anymore... for what? I have to accept it.... btw, mod, please delete my photo and do someething about it... otherwise i guess i would not come back to this forum anymore and encourage my friends not to come too...
I also wouldn't hide my face.. There is nothing bad about asking questions regarding your life otherwise this thread wouldn't be here by now...
For some who said things about us, please said yourself first. Are you that handsome or pretty? What give you the rights to say us?
For those who remind me.... Thanks alot.. I own you this time... If Mod will to do something about it... I guess i will repay you in by helping you in this forum.. Thanks!