no tallOriginally posted by FireIce:is he that short?
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
U tua liap huh?
you got growth on your hand that reminds him of nipple???Originally posted by The Hobbit:He keeps on looking at my big nehneh when he holds my hand......wtf..
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cuz he can't believe that a guy has neh neh mah~
let him touch it.Originally posted by The Hobbit:He keeps on looking at my big nehneh when he holds my hand......wtf..
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you got growth on your hand that reminds him of nipple???![]()
Maybe he attracted to the deep longkang in betweenOriginally posted by The Hobbit:He keeps on looking at my big nehneh when he holds my hand......wtf..
what's that?Originally posted by morbid:Maybe he attracted to the deep longkang in between![]()
your cleavage, if you have one.Originally posted by The Hobbit:what's that?
i do, a big oneOriginally posted by dragg:your cleavage, if you have one.
stomach flat like an airpoirtOriginally posted by Hellraiza:just like your stomach?![]()
just like your assOriginally posted by The Hobbit:i do, a big one
Ya lor ,if i oso cannot tahan like dat. Must go toilet liaoOriginally posted by Hellraiza:whoa. so big tits, curvy ass, and flat stomach. OF COURSE its lust lah....
go toliet for?Originally posted by morbid:Ya lor ,if i oso cannot tahan like dat. Must go toilet liao![]()
crap n PCCOriginally posted by The Hobbit:go toliet for?
You don't have big breasts. Stop lying Hobbit!Originally posted by The Hobbit:He keeps on looking at my big nehneh when he holds my hand......wtf..